Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (26)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(26)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/10/2018

    Could come in English version with proper instructions. You need to do some research to understand where and how to solder some of the more complex components. The PCB is lowish quality - honesty the only thing that really needs to be improved.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2019

    Assembled and working. Good sensitivity, pulls in lots of stations.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2022

    Nice little radio

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2022

    Nagyszerű!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2018

    This is a very good little kit if you have built transistor radios before. The instruction are in Chinese. But can be deciphered. It's only the colors of the I.F. transformers which are not very clear. but hay, guess what, I learned some Chinese. I just checked the Chinese symbols out for the colors on the web. The kit was very complete and once assembled and tweaked a bit (I.F.'s) (don't press too hard on them), It worked well. I used a digital meter on the ohms range to read the values of the resisters which are in English on the instruction sheet. Very Cheap to buy and the quality of the parts was outstanding Overall 8/10!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    I found this am radio very easy to put together and quality very good for what it is as i aligned IF coils via a 455 khz alignment oscillator with no problems and it pulls in all stations in my area . Please note if you are a beginner take note that on the pcb you will see 4 small breaks in the tracks of each of the IF coils and they are marked A/B/C/D these are the test points to measure milli amps in each of the operating stages of this radio if each measurement is within the specs of the schematic supplied do not forget to connect each one with a bridge of solder or else your radio will not work .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2020

    Először is, a jó: ez egy igazán szép projekt csinálni a gyerekek. Köszönjük a terméket! Most, hogy mit lehet javítani, nincs konkrét sorrendben. Ne feledje, hogy ezek csak kisebb kellemetlenségek, nem valami a termék ellen: 1. A tábla túl kicsi, átvágja a C1 lyukakat, és nehezebbé teszi a forrasztást a C1 mint a többi. Néhány más hozzászóló is említette ezt 2. Jó lett volna, hogy segítsen azonosítani mágneses rúd tekercs vezetékek (1, 2, 3 és 4) 3. Beszélő egy kicsit megsérült 4. Az ügy túl kicsi! Én cipőkürt 2x Energiaizátor AA akkumulátorok de nagyon erősen nyomták a hangszóró mágnes, és tényleg torzító tok műanyag 5. Néhány tartalék (223 kondenzátor) jó lenne

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    nice project for my grand daughter. I did notice that the pcb was cut too close to the edge causing one thru hole to be split open for c1 capacitor . Reading the other replies I see that somebody else had the same problem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    A termék esetében így-úgy, vannak kis karcolások az esetben, de semmi halálos. Minden alkatrész ott van. Sorban áll a forrasztásért.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Delivery was one week earlier than estimated delivery date. Everything came in good shape, nothing broken. Looking forward to assemble it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.93
    • US$4.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$109.71
    • US$19.62
    • US$28.86
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99