Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (106)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(106)
    • 5 Csillag(86)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/01/2017

    Собирали с сыном 5 лет. Он сам паял, собирал. Доволен как слон и процессом сборки и готовым результатом. Отличный конструктор. Рекомендую. Жаль только это не совсем полноценные часы. Нет будильника. Нет даты. Время установить можно только при первом включении. То есть надо разобрать корпус и передернуть батарейку, чтобы перевести время. Время отображается при нажатии на левую кнопку на 5 секунд, затем индикаторы гаснут

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2016

    This is DIY kit. The components is not too much and the PCB is very nice and easy to solder. The components allocation is pack but it is simple to solder, even for beginners. The acrylic case is very nice and well engineered. Got job for the case. It is a little bit tricky when mounting the screw over the up and bottom case. We must make the watch flat and if the screw is not align with the nut just make the watch flat and shake or knock the watch slowly with a screwdriver. It will fit nicely !. About the performace, it is nice in the dark, but it is a little bit difficult to see the time in clear place. The showing time is approx 2-3 secs, very fast. The battery will last for only one day (in my environment). Anyway, overall, nice DIY kit for electronics hobbyist.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2017

    This is my second DIY soldering kit from Banggood and it was fun to assemble and looks great. Not a watch you'd wear to a formal event unless the theme was Steampunk though. I love it!! It took about 45 minutes to assemble and the hardest part was inserting the switches. I used very thin 0.4 mm solder for everything but soldering in the battery buckle. 0.4 mm was a bit thin. Next time I'll go 0.6mm or 0.8 mm. VERY IMPORTANT: The case has several very fragile pieces so, as per the great English instructions, be VERY careful when you peel off the protective film. I cracked one. Thank goodness for Crazy Glue. Also, attaching the strap took a bit of planning so be patient. It's obvious once you get it but you'll need to have the case partially assembled to insert the strap so plan ahead. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2017

    Fun to put together and works almost perfectly. The only issue is that the decimal point of the hours units digit flashes, as well as the Hours:minutes colon. Since the display is multiplexed, my guess is that this is a software issue rather than a soldering fault. Has anyone else had this? Other people's photos don't show it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2016

    Nice watch with interesting assembly. Includes a english instruction, but since it only contains a handful of components it's pretty self-explainatory. The housing is a bit flimsy to assemble (2 screws through 5 layers of plexiglass into a nut, per front/back side). Aside from that it's a nice little project. Assembly time: about 30 minutes Difficulty: Easy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2018

    Desde pequeño siempre me fascinó la electrónica. Actualmente soy ingeniero. Me siento muy feliz de llevar conmigo este reloj que yo mismo armé y que representa la tecnología de los Chips. ¡SALUDOS!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    It works. It actually works. DS1302 was Squashed like a Squashed Cockroach and one of the 7 Seg was dimmer than others but it was functional. It DID NOT come with any battery (CR2025). And the strap is literally the battery strap you get when you buy a drone. It is TOLERABLE.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    muito bom! fácil montagem. só tive dificuldade na montagem da caixa de acrílico.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2019

    Simple and complete! Fun with the kids!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2018

    neat project, it didn't quite work out for me. something on it just doesn't work, haven't been able to troubleshoot it yet and figure out what the issue is, but I will.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 481
    • Ft1 986
    • Ft34 207
    • Ft3 643
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft9 478
    • Ft3 643
    • Ft991
    • Ft4 101
    • Ft7 890
    • Ft1 733
    • Ft2 365
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft1 323
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft5 465