Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/11/2017

    This mighty tool does everything it should do. With a max. voltage of 24 you get the best quality and length of the arc. Music also very qualitative. Packaging and instructions very well done.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    It works beautifully, take care of the primary roll direction when assembling

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2018

    Voltak vele problémák de nem volt vészes alapból megvagyok vele elégedve.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    I'm excited to build it and see what happens. everything looks like it's here. everything is in Chinese but doesn't look to hard.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    The assembly instruction 'page' is not great. Basically says solder the parts into the right place on the PCB, there are a few pictures but the quality was very poor on the print. Might have been better if the PDF was online as well. But was sufficient to get it assembled. The little neon bulb was missing out of my kit, but I had some old cold cathode tubes around to play with - which do light up quite well. It does work as a speaker, and the audio is definitely recognizable, but is more of a cool demonstration then a high fidelity loud speaker. Not sure that I would let a child use this unsupervised. Touching the coil is not exactly painful, but certainly unpleasant so care should be taken when using.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2018

    na het eerste inschakelen ging meteen de transistor kapot. Nadat die vervangen was deed hij het prima niet duidelijk geworden waarom die transistor kapot is gegaan.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2018

    very fine , to DIY pleace take care of the primary roll direction when assembling if does not work , the led is turn off, inverted the wires ol primary coil in the PCB board , all ok do not touch the coil and PCB bord under the coil good luck

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • eb7dzp
    ES
    16/01/2019

    Good PCB but the documentation has not included the schematic and the copy is low quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2019

    Arrived Quite quick and well packed, components of the kit look well made and of decent quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2019

    I couldn't get it to work. This might be because of an error on my part but I don't know.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 847
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft4 315
    • Ft10 104
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft6 234
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft2 088
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft4 976
    • Ft2 918
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft4 644