Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (213)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(213)
    • 5 Csillag(199)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/01/2021

    Arrived - but it does not have a brake Tried in both directions and there is definitely no braking applied, just straight from full forward to full reverse - same the other way no good for cars unless you have VERY strong gearboxes and diffs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2020

    tudo ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    Me llego el producto pero algo criticable es que venia pegado a un costado de la caja sin protección hacia un posible golpe

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2021

    Csak remélem, hogy össze tudom rakni és használni tudom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    jól működik. Helyette a sült 2 az 1 esc az én mini Q

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2019

    The real thing doesn't look like photos in description. At first I saw the LS-L4015-D on the board and I thought oh no, I had this before and it was crap. As it turned out this is V2 board and it's a joy to use. Throttle is smooth and low rev is working brilliantly. Centre point of this ESC is blinking LED, don't worry about it.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2019

    The ESC is great; 30 amps, small form factor and can definitely fit in a Kyosho Mini-Z that is to be modded as is on my project here. However, do NOTE/Warning that this requires PPM signal and does not work with my Futaba 2PL 2.4 GhZ (2009 model) transmitter and receiver, but works perfectly with my Spektrum DX8. It would be unfair to lower the review score of this product due to my own issue with my transmitter but overall, this is great for any 1/28 or 1/24 car conversion/mod for Model kit cars or Mini-Z cars and etc that are brushed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    It was great in my project, worked perfectly, it was very easy to install just by following the connection patterns, it was not necessary to use manual. Highly recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    I just cannot seem to find the neutral position on this ESC. The ones i received were slightly different than pictured here. It is wrapped with a clear plastic for protection and has a capacitor on the battery leads. It is possible there is some other differences internally as I just cant find the neutral position as per the instructions (red led off) no matter how much i trim the throttle. I have tried another receiver as well as another one of these ESC but same results.The ESC functions well otherwise but i am very frustrated with this neutral position issue. I have posted the question regarding this on banggood but have yet to receive a response. Does anyone else out there have this issue? If not did yours come without the clear plastic wrap and capacitor as pictured or with the plastic wrap and capacitor as mine did? I would still recommend as i am sure there is a way to achieve neutral once proper instructions are available.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2019

    For the price I guess I really shouldn't complain, but the ON-OFF switch does not work at all. It's constantly powered on when plugged into the battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 479
    • Ft4 493
    • Ft19 927
    • Ft3 406
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft10 290
    • Ft18 528
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft11 186
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft56 900
    • Ft4 193