Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (130)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(130)
    • 5 Csillag(123)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/03/2021

    Minden nagyszerű! Persze újra, minden működik! Ajánlom neked! 3 hetes szállítás!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2019

    I wanted to try this 18650 battery printed battery holder and I was happy about the quality and above all the price! Made of black ABS, light (about 9 grams), convenient to carry and easy to install. Suitable for holding a 18650 battery Dimensions: 78 (L) x 21 (P) x 24 (H) mm The circuit you see in the last photo is this: https://www.banggood.com/Micro-USB-TP4056-Charge-And-Discharge-Protection-Module-Over-Current-Over-Voltage-Protection-18650-p-1183439.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN Thank you so much Bang Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2019

    The simplest holder for batteries type 18650, there are contacts that can be mounted into a board or simply soldered to them wires.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2017

    Отличный держатель для 18650! Только для незащищенных! Упаковка хорошая, доставка быстрая! Рекомендую! The excellent holder for 18650! Only for not protected! Packing good, shipment fast! I recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2016

    Accu holder for 18650 is made well. Its contacts are very tough, what is good for electric conductivity, but dangerous for holder´s lifetime. Insertion of protected accus is impossible.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2016

    Nice holder. What else to say? Recommend. Хороший холдер. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    Perfeito, bom contato com a bateria, recomendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2020

    Lieferung 74 Tage nach Deutschland. Entspricht der Beschreibung, aber ein Pin war verbogen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2016

    Good product, well made, the same as in the photographs in the shop. Good quality material. I order the same thing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2019

    Good product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft21 500
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft22 657
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft5 649
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft7 976
    • Ft10 556
    • Ft7 311
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft2 656
    • Ft7 946
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft17 966
    • Ft7 677
    • Ft24 267