Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (136)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(136)
    • 5 Csillag(129)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/02/2018

    I was so excited when I got my first package from Banggood and I assembled it right away. It took me 1 week to finish it because I did it for 2 hours everyday as I am working. This is my stress reliever and I'm working on my 2nd dollhouse now. I ordered 5 more dollhouses. Please see the finished product. Enjoy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2016

    I saw these little kits and had to have one. Choose this as my first since it looked more basic than the rest..I was delighted! It offers Wood craft, bead craft, paper craft, and sewing craft (if you choose to sew the lil pillows, I glued mine together)! This is not for a child but children LOVE to sit and watch you make all the tiny things.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    My first DIY kit! I love it. So lovely and perfect. I completed it in one day. The instrunctions are perfect and in the kit there are all the pieced needed. I ordered other kits and I'm looking forward to start another.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2016

    This was my very first do it yourself room and once I started it, I knew I had to order more. You can do so much with these rooms and really let your creative juices flow. I decided to create a Tsum Tsum theme for this one by adding a lot of my extra stuff and am really happy with how it turned out. My favorite part though is the working lights. They're so magical especially at night! :)

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    Delivered on time the box was a little dinged up but everything inside was alright! Besides the missing bits (the pink fabric wasn't in the box the little pieces for the plant were different than the ones pictured on the box/in the book) everything about this product was great. The instructions were very easy to understand even though they were in Chinese (I can only read/speak English). Overall pretty great product. Definitely considering purchasing another set soon!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2017

    This was my first miniature project and I was worried, if I can manage, but it was so super easy! Everything came in a good shape, nothing was missing and results are adorable. It only took few days to make it. Now I'm hooked and I want to buy another one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2016

    Arrived in pretty good time, and I started working on it as soon as I got it and only took me 3 nights to complete. It's a fun little project with no real difficulty other than being fiddly. The instructions aren't in English but the pictures are helpful if you take some time to work it out. Although pictures in the instructions seem to be mirrored, it took me a while to realize that everything had to be switched over so that the lighting hole in the wall was in the right place. That made it confusing at first. The only real problem I have was that the boxes they come in were very damaged, they did have a bit of packaging wrapped around them but they were in a postage bag rather than box and obviously got knocked around a lot. I brought two sets and wanted to give one to a friend as a gift, so it is a little disappointing it looks so bad (hence the 4 stars for appearance) but the actual contents seem to be ok (at least the set I have completed is fine). It's not like amazing high quality, but for the cheap price it's really good and fun to play around with. I was surprised at the glue, I expected to have to buy my own but it is actually very strong and plenty of it. I recommend if you like miniatures and being crafty as you can customize the room how you like.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2018

    Excellent value for money. Shipping was fast. Product as described.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • KitVIP1
    US
    12/12/2017

    It was wonderful! Such good quality I would definetly reccomend it! It even came with a squishy for free which I loved. It has such good value for the price it is insane. This is the best thing ever!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2018

    Quality is good and it is not difficult to make it. The guide book can be able to understand. This is my first time but I took the time not so long to assemble.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.12
    • US$41.57
    • US$51.96
    • US$9.23
    • US$27.71
    • US$32.33
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$18.69
    • US$23.09
    • US$31.89
    • US$33.48
    • US$51.96
    • US$31.17
    • US$49.34
    • US$39.26