Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (147)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(147)
    • 5 Csillag(144)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/07/2014

    I got 16 of these but unlike the picture that has red, black and blue, I got red, yellow, and green. Yellow is GND and green is signal, opposite to what their tech is telling me. Also remember to connect a 4.7Kohm resistor between signal and 5V. I was able to get the sensor working but took me many trials. This makes an inexpensive and well packaged sensor, you just need to get a suitable plug for it. I use DIN-5 plugs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • fmattyf
    IT
    26/06/2016

    Il sensore funziona perfettamente. Ottimo per usarlo con arduino o altri microcontrollori (con porta analogica). Lo consiglio sopratutto per il prezzo e per il fatto che è impermeabile ed ha già il cavo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2013

    This sensor is working well. The metal piece encapsulating the sensor is well waterproof, but I'm not sure at all that the junction between metal and wire is waterproof. I will take care and just immerse just the metal piece.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2015

    PCB drills for CNC in circuit Very good DS18B20 Waterproof Digital Temperature Sensor very fast delivery. am very satisfied. very fast delivery. am very satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2014

    I've used Banggood's DS18B20's before with great success - the one-wire capability saves ports. This waterproof version is better though, with no need to worry about the environment it's in. Excellent value for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    Még ellenőriznem kell, hogy működik-e, de jól néz ki, és erős a kábel. Nem hiszem, hogy vízálló, de valószínűleg meg lehet javítani combgeres zsugorcsövekkel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2018

    Cheap and good temperature sensors for Arduino or ESPO8266 projects.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2017

    Temp probe works perfect. i use it in combination with an fibaro univursal binairy swtich.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2017

    Датчик качественный, доставка быстрая (3 недели в столицу)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2016

    Works really great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$92.39
    • US$6.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$1.88
    • US$63.24
    • US$14.94
    • US$8.21
    • US$17.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$4.84
    • US$5.74