Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(57)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/01/2018

    Good product. Fast shipping, happy with Banggood experience. Cons: no user manual. It took me a while to figure out how to save my setup. Also no protective case for the oscilloscope. And there was no USB cable in the package, but this is not a problem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2019

    As any oscilloscope would appear to someone not used to one. This was a bit hard to understand in the beginning. but after a while I started to get a grip of it. nice little oscilloscope. Even my friend who is more into electronics thought so.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2018

    little wonder detecting problems in a 2000 amp 12 v three phase rectifier

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    Great product, very useful!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2021

    軽量コンパクトでポケットに入れても違和感がなくとても良いと思いました。 波形チェックなどで性能面の問題ありません。 コストパフォーマンスの高い商品であると思います。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2015

    I got mine yesterday, and it is great! One of the nice things about it is that the firmware is open source, so you can modify the scope if you want to. I highly recommend downloading the Benf firmware update onto the scope. Just go to http://www.seeedstudio.com/wiki/images/1/15/BenF364_LIB353.zip and download the file, then copy it to your scope. It is a great little scope either way, and I highly recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2016

    This is the bottom of MiniDSO's range, but it is still very capable! It's taken me a little while to understand the menu system, but the colour coding makes it easy to quickly change the appropriate parameters. The fact that they offer firmware upgrades is a plus - and they're easy to install! On your computer, you download the ZIP file and extract the .hex file from it, On the DSO, you turn it off, hold down the "-" key, turn it on again, then plug it into your computer. It will be recognised as a new USB storage drive, and you simply copy the .hex file to it! It updates itself, then renames the file to a .rdy file. You can then turn the DSO off and use it with the updates version. Very clever!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2015

    WHen I ordered this, I figured it would be able to do a little bit of what a full sized scope can do, but otherwise that would be it. I was wrong! This is a powerful little unit at a heck of a price! It comes with the unit itself, which is both USB rechargable and you can save waveforms and info on your computer with the same line. It also comes with a handy probe that has a "clip onto your circuit" mode, a direct probe mode and even a little clip on unit with a small, forked piece for getting into some hard to reach places. It also comes with an instruction book and a nice, cloth carrying bag. No charger, but you don't need one. Just plug the USB cord (included) into the unit, then into your computer and it charges. Takes about 2 hours to fully charge, and the USB doesn't interfere with your other software. Overall a great unit at a great price! I will absolutely be buying another one!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2016

    el osciloscopio lo he solo probado nada mas saber que funciona, no es simple saber la cantidad de funciones que tiene, con respecto a las lentes tienen mucho exito ya que mis amigos siempre me dicen si yo tengo alguna para regalarles

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2016

    This scope is very light and portable but still solid to transport. Powered by internal battery and charged by usb Feature packed via a variety of firmware available on the net Lots of support around if required Will not disappoint for any voltage over time use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft66 489
    • Ft142 956
    • Ft49 530
    • Ft99 736
    • Ft28 921
    • Ft93 087
    • Ft89 852
    • Ft51 529
    • Ft86 437
    • Ft39 164
    • Ft156 255
    • Ft89 762
    • Ft58 843
    • Ft61 503
    • Ft182 852
    • Ft252 669
    • Ft46 542
    • Ft16 287