Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/10/2017

    Handy pocket scope with touch screen display. Mine version did not power on but did power on when connected to a USB powerbank/pc. Had to change the internal switch (see picture) to power the scope from the internal lipo. One thing the scope is missing is a battery indicator and the charge led is not visible through the case.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2016

    I've just spent some time with this nice oscilloscope and I must say that it is just great. of course you can't compare it with a bigger and more expensive one, still this totally stand out for its 2mV/div sensitivity and for the portability. In the foto you can see a 3,3v signal coming from a serial port (just testing, of course it is not the appropriate tool for checking this stuff, still..). I've tested it so far with a lot of sensors that just provide very small voltage and I usually had to amplify them to make recognizable, now with this I can debug a lot of stuff without additional circuitry. Just check the spec and if they match the projects you're going to use it on, then you can't beat the price! also JYETech site has a lot of valuable docs such as manual and tips & tricks. totally worth a look.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2017

    καλη ποιοτητα κανει ωραιες μετρησεις και το manual μπορεις να το βρεις μεσα απο το ιντερνετ για τα χρηματα του ειναι οτι πρεπει!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2016

    Nice litte scope. It does what promised. Real helpful to test pre and amplitiers and see how they works. Got it in about one mont from order in a robust package. real satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2021

    Szép termék a méretéhez, jól működik, köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2015

    Just got it, so I will give you my first impressions. The quality of the plastic case is good. The screen is crisp and the brightness is fine. It is easy to use and its menus are simple. No one should expect performance comparable to the big professional 'scopes, but that been said I feel that DSO112 is a decent little pocket scope that delivers what it promises - and then some! Considering the price, it is a value for money purchase for a person that understands and accepts its (expected) limitations.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2015

    Ok I bought this thing as a bit of a novelty, not really expecting too much. Its way better than I expected, its easy to use, easy to read (even without my glasses). and this thing is freakin small !! and more accurate than I thought. only one small negative, the alligator clips are small and very slippery to use, but no real biggy. overall great product and good value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2015

    so far but it will be useful for some jobs. First thing I had to cut off the rubber covers on the alligator clips. They would not stop slipping. I will replace the clips with hooks at least on one cable. sku065700 Connected to a good function generator at 2Mhz the trace is smaller and sine, triangle, square waves look the same :-). At 200khz things are better. Waves are 'better' but the syncing is not stable. The noise level is acceptable. This scope is much better than the DSO138. Glad I bought it. I have a Rigol DS1052E for more serious work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2016

    This little battery powered single channel scope charges off a USB lead, has a built in lithium cell, is good to maybe 500kHz to 1MHz usable bandwidth and has a very intuitive and EASY TO USE user interface based on its touch screen colour display. Other little scopes like this are a pain to use due to having too few buttons, but using this device is easy. Just touch thescreen at the setting you want to change and the menu appears, touch the button for the setting you want and then back to the scope screen. Don't expect wonders, it will of course alias as will all little toy-scopes of this kind but for quickly checking voltages, noise waveforms, servo pulses, step pulses, PWM waveforms, audio frequencies, solar cells, usb chargers etc this is an ideal low cost solution. In my opinion everyone who owns an arduino should at least own one of these. I'm going to wire it into my guitar effects so I can see the waveform at all times. I have exported data from it into excel and plotted it which was easy enough to if you like that sort of thing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    Great device. The (resistive) touchscreen is quite good. THE USER INTERFACE IS WELL DESIGNED , BE AWARE THAN THE AUTOMATIC TRIGGER DOES NOT WORK AT 5us AND BELOW - excerption from the manual: "Trigger is ignored when timebase is set to 5us/Div or faster. This is because MCU is too busy to handle trigger at these timebase settings.". It would be nice to have 2 channels.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft78 362
    • Ft121 368
    • Ft79 636
    • Ft86 008
    • Ft60 523
    • Ft27 711
    • Ft13 978
    • Ft156 090
    • Ft86 008
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft86 094
    • Ft133 791
    • Ft146 534
    • Ft44 595
    • Ft124 235
    • Ft20 385
    • Ft79 636
    • Ft4 457