Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (83)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(83)
    • 5 Csillag(72)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/12/2020

    One of the best. I've had some mechanical keyboards (Keychron with Gateron and some other on the cheaper end), and this one blows them away. I didn't know how satisfying it is to type on one until I got this. The thump of the keys is really satisfying, and I also like the tactile feedback of the brown switch. You can press to the bottom to hear the thump or you can half press to only make the key register and still get the tactile feedback. The spacebar is very stable and not rattling. The keycaps are PBT double shot and make a satisfying "thump" sound, much lower than the regular thin keycaps. The keyboard is plastic but feels really heavy and solid, I personally like the simple 2 color grey colors and layout - nothing too fancy/shiny, suits my setup. What I like a bit less is maybe the white color of the switches board - I think I would prefer it to be black or of the same grey color... The communication with Banggood was perfect - I had to cancel one keyboard after it was already in processing and it was done without hassle and the refund arrived without a problem. I got the package in under 2 weeks - The DURGOD was shipped in the same day, got to the destination airport in 4 days, and the rest week and a half was spent in my country on customs and last leg... I am extremely satisfied to type out this review on the Durgod, and think I should have bought it earlier instead of experimenting with the cheaper ones. Some call the mx brown swithes too scratchy, so beware... I personally prefer them to the reds because of the tactile feedback, but you may want to go for the red ones...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • JUNK
    JP
    19/03/2021

    Ez egy stílusos elrendezése retro hangulattal. A szín retró és aranyos. A keret is fényűző és összességében úgy érzi, meglehetősen kopott. A TKL megkönnyíti a nagy egértérrel való használatát!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    It's a very good mechanical keyboard for beginners, who are looking for a board, that feels premium and don't really need tweaking out of the box. It looks pretty sleek, but it's a personal preference, and honestly I prefer white backlight to RGB. The keycaps feels very nice, and the Cherry Brown switches are great to type on, if you looking for yor first board, don't listen to snobs. It has a slight bump, and a tactile feedback, without the disturbing noise of blue switches. Shipping was faster then expected - it arrived in 10 business days to Hungary and there were no tax and additional fee problem with EU Priority Line shipping. It's very heavy, all the body is made from metal, and feels very premium. The backlight is great but on some keyboard, as others pointed out, it looks a little wierd (enter, shift etc.) All in all I am very statisfied both with the board and the service from Banggood. Absoulutely recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2021

    Ez az első mechanikus billentyűzetem, és abszolút imádom! Teljesen más érzés, ha megpróbálom összehasonlítani a régi membránomat. Ez szilárd, a csomag kielégítő és a szállítás (Európa) gyors volt. (Nyilvánvalóan külön vettem a kulcssapkát)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2020

    Kevesebb, mint egy hét alatt érkezett, kívülről úgy néz ki, nuy részletes dolog, amit nagyon szerettem. Érintsd meg, hogy kipróbáld, de jól néz ki.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2019

    Great keyboard. Case is solid, keycaps in PBT are thick enough. Maybe the prints on keys are hardly visible with leds off, but the effects are many. I don't hear any rattle on the Space and the stabilizers are pre-lubricated. Software is good, you can program every key but FN key (so you can't assign a macro\key to a key-combination). You can also download a profile to the keyboard, in order to avoid to run always the software.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • megVIP2
    US
    23/09/2020

    Ez az első mechanikus billentyűzetem, és nagyon boldog vagyok vele! Megvettem a barna kapcsolókat sok megfontolás után, és boldog vagyok, hogy ezt a választást választottam. A világítás ezen a billentyűzeten tiszta, és a kulcssapkák úgy érzi, nagyon jó minőségű. Nem használtam túl régóta, de gépelni rajta szuper szórakoztató és kielégítő, és imádom. Az egyetlen panasz az, hogy a nagyobb kulcsok és szóköz van egy csendes fém twang hang, hogy ha nyomja le egy kicsit erősebb, de ez alig észrevehető, így nem zavar sokat. A csomag körülbelül egy hétig tartott, hogy megérkezzen, ami a leghosszabb várakozásnak tűnt, mert annyira izgatott voltam. Összességében elégedett vagyok ezzel a vásárlással, és ajánlom mindenkinek, aki kiváló minőségű mechanikus billentyűzetet keres.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2020

    Ez a legjobb mech, amit 100 dollárért kaphatsz. Vettem öt másik mechanikus billentyűzetet, Razer vadászt, vadászt, TE-t, fekete özvegy TE-t, feketeözvegy Lite-t, és egy olcsót, kivezető kapcsolókkal, Durgod k320 sokkal jobb, mint az összes, kivéve RGB. Az ajándékkupa szőnyeg nagyon szép, mert készült a Duristen egér pad anyag, ez nagyon jó minőségű. Szeretnék venni egy istenverte egérpadot.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2019

    I was super excited to buy this keyboard after doing about 2 months of research on mechanical keyboards. I knew I wanted something that lit up. but didn't want that gamey RGB thing going on...yet. I'm a writer. So the solid white LED's on the Durgod k320 basically locked me in. Cherry browns? Check! I thought I'd have to wait maybe 2-3 weeks for this keyboard to arrive. But to my surprise, it arrived just after a week! That was really a pleasant surprise. One negative thing about the delivery was that they put it against our garage door. Not the safest option due to weather, and/or a thief! Banggood should have a chat with Purolator or Canada post about that. I'm satisfied with the product so I'm too lazy to go there :P The keyboard itself is AMAZING. The layout is so perfect, and the feel of it is so natural. I didn't have to spend time to get used to this at all. I got right into it, and it feels like I'm typing at an incredible pace. I'm excited to jump on this bad boy and type, haha. The light options are such a great perk as well. I change up the lighting patterns, and it makes everything so much more enjoyable. I may buy cherry blues in the future for a more clicky feel, as the browns are quite quiet. That's not a bad point at all, that's just how browns are. I just want Blues too now. Thanks Banggood and Durgod! Satisfied customer here.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2020

    Ahogy itt ülök az új mechanikus billentyűzetemmel, nem tudom nem észrevenni, hogy milyen hihetetlen gépelni ezen a gépen. Van cseresznyés sütim, és nem vagyok csalódott. A legjobb billentyűzet, amit valaha vettem. Maga a billentyűzet nehéz, amit szeretek, úgy érzem, nem megy sehova. A stabilizátoroknál nincs csörgés. Biztos lehetsz benne, Durgod minőségi. Határozottan ott van Dokival.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 392
    • Ft15 994
    • Ft26 232
    • Ft13 114
    • Ft28 151
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft18 553
    • Ft17 273
    • Ft25 592
    • Ft10 875
    • Ft30 071
    • Ft40 629
    • Ft16 314
    • Ft16 634
    • Ft17 593
    • Ft17 593
    • Ft15 674
    • Ft22 392