Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (151)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(151)
    • 5 Csillag(140)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/11/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállítás, a csomagolás jónak és teljesnek tűnik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2020

    Van 2 mini sas, de ez a V2 modell sokkal vonzóbb, amelynek 1430 mm-es szárnyfesztávolsága Még tesztelnem kell, de biztos vagyok benne, hogy elégedett lesz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2020

    I think this is a really nice plane, it was easy to build and flies really well. I'm not sure if the kit version is worth the full price, but buying it on sale and already having all the electronics made it a pretty good deal for me. Bad things: I don't think my model got printed correctly, it seems a bit red, but I choose to believe that it has character and it still looks pretty good in the air. It also had a few minor cutting errors, mostly with the locations of the control horn slots, but those were easy to fix. Good things: It was very easy to build. Andrew Newton has a build video on youtube which is very easy to follow. Only small modifications were needed to fix some small cutting errors, but nothing was missing. It flies great, even in a relatively small area. So far I've only flown it at a baseball field and that was very manageable. Nose in crashes will usually break off the firewall, but it's EPP and plywood so it's very easy to fix.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    Très beau modèle d'oiseau. Ailes rendues démontables (plus facilement transportable) avec deux clés en carbone, guide de montage arrière dans le fuselage et fixation à vis plastique devant et Réglage des ailerons par tringle en partie filetée. Essais prochains ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2020

    Jó kezdet, szerencsére sok videót néztem meg. A 60mm-es CG jól működött, kellett egy kis lift, és a gázolás nem okozott semmilyen parancs nélküli emelkedést. Nem tudom, miért nem szilárd EPP a törzs, gyenge, és szükség van a modokra. Az én modulom a negyedet is bevágta. vastag EPP darabok az összes törzsdarabból, így a biztosítékom x2 vastag belsőleg. Bekentem a hasát egy tiszta Gorilla ragasztóval/alkoholos hígtrágya. Lenyomtam a motort, és csak az elvonokat csináltam, a v-farok fix stabilizátor. Volt egy tartalék összecsukható prop, meg kell néznem, hogy beállítsam a prop fék funkciót, vagy változtassam meg az ESC-t. Sok kommentet hallottam a környékről, akik látták, hogy a mező fölött repül, ahol voltam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2020

    The DW E19 Eagle is a fun bird to build and fly. Some advice to pilots ... beak is weak and will tear in a minor crash. Add thin plywood inside beak with bracing in front of and behind the motor mount. Add a thin battery tray supported by popsicle sticks glued to the fuselage. See online build videos. I used Clear Gorilla Glue to assemble. It takes an hour to initially cure, but the results are worth it. Hold most parts in place with 4" and smaller clamps. I mounted tail feathers at 120 degrees with v-tail mixing in the radio. It turns well with only rudder, in fact flat turn is possible with opposing aileron control. One of my 2 birds' wings folded at high angle of attack. Keep the speed down, I guess. Very relaxing to fly in low wind. Impressive sight in the air.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    Best glider ever! Lasts me 90 minutes gliding around in the wind on a single 3s 2200mah 40c lipo battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    A GLS gyorsan négy nap alatt kapott megrendelést. érintetlen csomag ütés nélkül, nagyon elégedett Már csak meg kell lovagolnunk és ellopnunk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2020

    Perfect design, faithful imitation of an eagle printed. Precise laser cutting of reinforcing and fastening elements. I recommend buying and assembling for fun.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2021

    well packaged. no damage to the box. everything in the box you need. put together with ease but wouldnt recommend to a beginner. very happy with this purchase

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$76.22
    • US$364.97
    • US$121.89
    • US$101.50
    • US$92.99
    • US$82.18
    • US$162.84
    • US$79.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$29.99