Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(37)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/08/2016

    First let me say: the product itself is of much better quality than I expected! The metal and plastic parts are well molded and not flimsy or weak at all. I purchased this holder to use on a riflescope. The problem I encountered was that this holder makes no provision for setting the cell phone a larger distance away from the lens. This results in only being able to see the middle 1/3rd of the sight picture with a long relief riflescope. This holder would probably work perfectly for something with short eye relief like a spotting scope or a microscope or the like. (Just for explanation: long eye reliëf is where your eye is set a distance away from the lens to focus and get a clear picture. It is a must for riflescopes, as the scope itself recoils when the gun is fired and will hit your eye if it was too close to the scope.) I would recommend this product for any optic that has short eye relief. Better products are available at Banggood for riflescope, e.g : "Datyson-5P0010-Telescope-Holder-Camera-Mount-Metal-Multi-function-Double-Clip-Phone-Adapter-Mount-p-1064497" The picture was taken of a Radio Mast 2.6kilometers away, happy with the result, but very narrow field of view because of the issue described above.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2017

    Добротный из жесткого пластика фиксируется твердо. Есть универсальное крепление под штативы. Трудности с ловлей фокуса но 5 минут стоят того. Подходит под все телефоны. Пробовал пока с моноклем но думаю что без проблем буду использовать с микроскопом. Покупкой доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2016

    not plastic garbage like most durable holds adjustment firmly. can hold a big cell in an Otterbox with no issues. I will be ordering more for friends and family for the holidays.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2017

    Responde a las expectativas de calidad/precio, aunque no es universal, en algunos modelos de teléfono interfiere en los mandos laterales de apagado/encendido y volumen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    As this just arrived, I have not had time to properly evaluate it, but judging from it's over all construction, I am expecting it to well worth the cost. I shall write a proper review after I've had some time with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    Better quality than expected, not flimsy at all. Phone clamp is rigid plastic with foam padding, Telescope mount is powder-coated metal, heavier than I expected. Lots of adjustments so you can avoid clamping on side buttons of phone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2016

    OTTIMO OGGETTO, SOLIDO NELLA SUA COSTRAUZIONE METALLICA E DI BELLA PRESENZA. LE PRIME VOLTE E' UN PO' DIFFICOLTOSO L'ASSEMLAGGIO CON IL BINOCOLO E LA MACCHINA FOTOGRAFICA, MA UNA VOLTA FATTA PRATICA E' TUTTO FACILE. GRAZIE PER QUESTO OGETTO MI RISOLVE ALCUNI PICCOLI PROBLEMI

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2016

    I have been using various adapters over the years on my telescope and this is the best by far. It's so easy to setup and use and it holds the phone securely to the eyepiece. It's metal not plastic so it should last a long time. I'll post pictures later.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2016

    I have tried 4 phone to telescope mounts, and this is the best of the 4. Small enough to pack in a carry bag, but strong to keep the phone from moving around on the eyepiece. It also has a tripod mounting thread. Very well made.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2017

    Perfectly approached my phone and telescope, it is very convenient to use, holds tightly. recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft27 384
    • Ft30 123
    • Ft3 344
    • Ft8 365
    • Ft6 083
    • Ft10 648
    • Ft10 039
    • Ft10 708
    • Ft6 424
    • Ft1 823
    • Ft4 683
    • Ft8 213
    • Ft7 665
    • Ft14 826
    • Ft15 212
    • Ft13 721
    • Ft69 287
    • Ft4 866