Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (194)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(194)
    • 5 Csillag(170)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/10/2014

    Extremely good value for this price!! See my photos for dimensions and weight. Perfect for 5 inch props, and maybe ok for some 6 inch props too (I have some SKU153998 6030 props and they swing about 2mm larger than this guard). Note that the arrangement of holes on these guards is not suitable for use with SKU151950, but is perfect for SKU151975 and SKU159784.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2016

    Perçage a rayon unique dommage, obligation de l'usiné pour monter les 4 vis si vos moteur non pas le même diamètre pour les 4.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2017

    Montage sur un Eachine RC 250 Utilisation de la Mini perceuse meuleuse obligatoire pour fabriquer et élargir quelques lumières. Rien de compliqué installé en 1 heure. Reste à tester avec le drone … Mounting on an Eachine RC 250 Use of the Mini drilling machine required to make and enlarge some lights. Nothing complicated installed in 1 hour. Remains to test with the drone ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2015

    The guards are well made, but they should be supplied in left and right hand configuration. 3mm holes for Cobra motors (and similar) have different hole spacing on X and Y axes so only two guards fit properly. Other two needed to have holes slotted to match motors. Looking forward to seeing how they work in flight. Peter

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2019

    Ok👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2018

    Good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2017

    tutto ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2016

    This Diatone Glass Fiber 5030 propeller protective Guard is very good size and give you a more protection for your mini quadcopter. It help me save a lot of money. No worry broken propellers forever now. I should have buy it earlier. It will save me a lot of money... Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2015

    Bought these so my wife would let me fly my 250 in the house. Easy to install and keep you from bashing your props off the walls, kids, animals and TV's. Took about 2 weeks to get to Canada, using reg airmail. Not bad but not the normal 1 month wait. Overall I am happy with the price, product and shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2020

    not yet installed. no experience yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.19
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$5.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.50
    • US$75.49
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$133.39
    • US$68.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$21.84