Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (607)
  • Kép (70)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(607)
    • 5 Csillag(585)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/04/2021

    Pontosan erre számítottam. Rendben, uram!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2018

    Este soporte de plástico articulado para cámaras fpv es muy útil. Te permite instalarlo en multitud de frames y quadcopteros o aviones así como coches RC. Lo único que tienes que tener en cuenta es que tú cámara ni moda más de 12*12mm. Puedes separar tu vtx o incluso sujetar tu aio cam. Pesa aproximadamente 4 grm con toda su tornillería. Precio muy bueno para las posibilidades que ofrece. Lo recomiendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2018

    good finishing product bt it does not fit with all micro camera 📷 without a filler. I had to use a filler (a ring ) to tighten th camera 📷 on this holder. See th attached pics pls. Nice smooth finished product came wth micro screws & bolts . U may use it if u wanna do any angle of focus of a micro FPV Camera 📷. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2016

    I am very happy with the size and quality of this product. This Mount is for the very small CMOS Cameras that look like a lens on a board. This Mount is practically the only way to use those Cameras without making something out of hot glue or a pile of servo tape. I plan to use this a Spadger 180 frame and it will be perfect for any frame 180mm or smaller. You could use it on larger frames also, but you can use full size boardcams on larger frames so the choice is up to you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2019

    Small and light camera mount. Perfect for small quads. I had to enlarge the hole for the camera a little. No big deal. Now it fits great. It comes with self-locking nuts. Very nice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2017

    I ordered this for use on my MultiRC Winzig 130mm A-tail quad, and it was a perfect fit!! The screw holes matched the predrilled holes on the frame perfectly, and it is a nice stiff fit to maintain the angle, yet easy to adjust to your flying needs!! Shame it has a limited number of colours to choose from, but I will definitely have it in mind for my next shall build, maybe an orange one next time!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2016

    Good quality camera holder, exact fit for ProductID 984345 (600TVL 1/4 1.8mm CMOS FPV 170 Degree Wide Angle Lens Camera PAL/NTSC 3.7-5V). Easy to attach and adjust. Recommended. // Хорошее крепление для камеры, в точности подходит к камере ProductID 984345 (600TVL 1/4 1.8mm CMOS FPV 170 Degree Wide Angle Lens Camera PAL/NTSC 3.7-5V). Легко смонтировать и отрегулировать. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    Prodotto di qualità e facile utilizzo. Ottime finiture e materiali perfetto con ottime finiture. Resistente e completo di tutto Consiglio l'acquisto assolutamente. È un alternativa ad altri prodotti del suo genere ma con questo prodotto a questo prezzo mi sembra un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2017

    I am very happy with the size and quality of this product. This Mount is for the very small CMOS Cameras that look like a lens on a board. This Mount is practically the only way to use those Cameras without making something out of hot glue or a pile of servo tape. I plan to use this a Spadger 180 frame and it will be perfect for any frame 180mm or smaller. You could use it on larger frames also, but you can use full size boardcams on larger frames so the choice is up to you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2017

    Идеально подошло к набору Кингконг камера+передатчик на моём JJRC H31, камера встала впритык и прижалась при закручивании болта крепления, но для надёжности и водонепроницаемости залил всё клеевым пистолетом

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft5 271
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft5 500
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft2 267
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft2 617
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft13 182
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft10 315
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft6 427
    • Ft22 600
    • Ft9 077