Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/04/2019

    Schön hell, passt einwandfrei, angenehm neutrales Licht.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2016

    Las bombillas dan muy buena luz, pero no son regulables, y he tenido que poner una normal para que funcione el regulador, y cuando bajo la regulación me parpadean, no las recomiendo para utilizarlas con regulador

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2016

    I received my bulb after 2 months and some emails. I use it in my dimmable lamp. The only thing I am a bit disappointed in is the fact that it's not as warm white as my normal bulb and quite different from the advertised picture. Another problem is the flickering. It happens every now and then and can be very distracting. I bought this because I needed a dimmable solution. If you don't need the dimming feature you'll probably won't face any problems. I want to point out that it's not flickering all the time so I will continue using it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2016

    Заказывал две лампы "теплого" света. Получил одну лампу "теплую", одну "холодную". Так теперь и светят в одном светильнике по разному.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2016

    Das Licht hat einen guten Rot-Licht Anteil und erscheint durchaus als warm. Einsatz in einem Deckenfluter mit 6 Lichtern und es lässt sich sehr gut dimmen. Sehr zufrieden. Preis/Leistung sehr gut und Lieferung innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Danke.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2014

    sono molto più corte rispetto ad altre G9 a led che avevo provato. ..la luminosità è leggermente più bassa di quelle ad incandescenza

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2015

    sono molto più corte rispetto ad altre G9 a LED che avevo provato. ..la luminosità è leggermente più bassa di quelle ad incandescenza

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    Super value

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • jerrytb
    GB
    25/11/2017

    Have lots of these LED's in the house - they are great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • jerrytb
    GB
    31/10/2016

    Excellent quality, colour consistency & intensity.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.85
    • US$40.41
    • US$40.41
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.88
    • US$11.54
    • US$32.02
    • US$10.34
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.97
    • US$9.44
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.99