Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (14)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(14)
    • 5 Csillag(13)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/11/2019

    Ordered the White truck. Was really surprised how big it was compared to my 1/12 scale MN90 and WPLc34. Quality wise, the hard shell is pretty nice. But I notice the left side of the front and back wheels are protruding much further out compared to the right side. So far, this doesn't affect the performance, but it doesn't look nice.. Not sure how to rectify it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    very nice finish looks great had issues with battery connectors. will put separate ESC and receiver .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2021

    a kormányzás nem az, amit vártam, kevesebb minőségben és egy törött sokkkal érkezett a gumiabroncsok jó és puha, de a végén a szép termék i tetszik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2021

    Jó állapotban van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2019

    These are fantastic rigs for the money. This is my second one as I have the orange wagon version and had 2 get the white truck to match. I had zero issues with the factory electronics. The only upgrades I plan on doing (which was the same I did on my orange one) is filling the shocks up with oil and changing the wheels and tires. Just those 3 little things make a big difference. The only thing I would like to see Double Eagle do would be a single speed transmission,full ball bearings and a separate esc and receiver. Then I think this will be a fantastic rig from the factory. Other then that,I don't think I would change a thing. I don't recommend running a brushless motor as I don't think the stock gears could handle it. I highly recommend this rig to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced crawler (more like a trail rig) that loves scale realism like interiors etc. 😎👍

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2020

    I have got the white crewcab version. Appearance is very realistic but also a little bit "plastic shiny". Driving sound is loud and cheap. Lights in the back are shining through the body. Car doesn't like heavy turnings as then the motor does not produce enough torque in the fast/high gear. Back doors do not close properly in the upper area. But anyway - as a former trans africa driver, I like the car...!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2020

    Sajnos nem tudom értékelni a terméket, az első üveg, az ajtóoszlopok, az ajtók és a styrofoam, amelyek védik a terméket, eltörtek, az a benyomásom, hogy valaki nagyon nehéz ült a csomagolásban, hogy megcsavarta az egész testet, Abszurdság, teljesen csalódott vagyok, nem tudom, hogy kezdjek ezzel a kérdéssel, csak tudom, hogy nem akarok egy új terméket, ami elragadtatás, sajnálom, de így érzem magam.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Nice Upgrades: New Shocks (one is broken -1 Star), magnetic doors, shackles (metall) on front- and rearbumper, new drifshafts and colored rockslider and bumperdetails, matt-black fenders ;)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2019

    Banggood is the best. They ship when they say and customer service is superb. Thanx for everything

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2020

    Minden nagyszerű! Csak azért aggódtam, mert a szállítási határidőt egyre hosszabbították. De a csomag megérkezett, ahogy jeleztem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 402
    • Ft156 012
    • Ft46 211
    • Ft73 088
    • Ft34 740
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft60 961
    • Ft121 269
    • Ft65 648
    • Ft18 351
    • Ft74 071
    • Ft69 155
    • Ft52 439
    • Ft82 593
    • Ft76 844
    • Ft23 071
    • Ft32 091
    • Ft50 725