Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (332)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(332)
    • 5 Csillag(300)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/08/2021

    Nagyon jó hangszerek javításához.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2016

    Отлично упакована в собственную коробку, все было как в описании 4 сверла и 6 фрез. Подходит для бормашин с диаметром резьбы 17 миллиметров. Качество супер.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    Ordered this as I was given some Dremel accessories/bits that included the 561 Multi-Purpose Cutting bit. this cutting bit is intended of use with the Dremel version of this item. I have used this with one of the high speed cutter bits that came with it as a makeshift router to route a groove (also called a dado) into some wood to use as as and for sign that is now sitting on a friends shelf.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    MX
    14/10/2018

    ya lo recibi pero en la publicacion dice para dremel y no es compatible con la mototool dremel 3000 y solo trae brocas de perforacion yo pensé que tambien traia brocas de corte vertical para madera pero bueno ya esta echo ahora ya tengo muchas brocas para perforar solo que los vendedores pongan informacion real

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2016

    I tested this with 2 dremels, one of them fits perfect but it's hard to tighten the chuck, and the other other one the chuck is too big, so I can't used the locator with my other dremel unless I change the chuck, the manufacturer should change a little bit the design so you can use it with every rotary tool.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2016

    Excelente producto tiene muy buena calidad, justo lo que esperaba, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2019

    muito bom chegou antes do prazo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2018

    Me sorprendio la calidad del material, se ve bastante resistente y le queda bien a mi Dremel, en cuanto a las brocas no son las mejores pero por el precio no esperaba mas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    Super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2017

    excelente, produto de ótima qualidade estou muito satisfeito com a compra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.19
    • US$34.64
    • US$50.81
    • US$57.74
    • US$9.23
    • US$45.99
    • US$33.48
    • US$33.34
    • US$23.09
    • US$49.65
    • US$21.93
    • US$8.57
    • US$33.29
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.23