Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (564)
  • Kép (52)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(564)
    • 5 Csillag(526)
    • 4 Csillag(32)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/10/2017

    Изготовлено красиво, ровно, без заусенцев. Внутренняя часть сидит с зазором почти 1мм и зажимается с перекосом - надо втулить. Я изготовил ее ил полоски жести толщиной 0,3мм

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • slowbg
    IT
    26/02/2016

    good quality item... at this price. the plastic material is not the same of the originsl one but it is ok and it fit perfectly on the dremel 4000/3000 tool. recommended...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2018

    Great item as advertised though the finish of the object could have been a little bit better [i.g: some molding residue] (but for the price it's okay).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2017

    Хороший товар, соответствует описанию, что видно на фотографиях. Подходит для дремеля 3000.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2016

    This is mandatory if you want to use dremel to carv even or at specific depth and be consistent in the carving. It is threaded in order to couple to your dremel . See the pictures. Internal hole seems to be 17mm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Steelix
    FR
    13/01/2017

    Very cheap item wich is well made and compatible with almost all rotary tools. I use it with my Rybi EHT150V and fits very good.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2018

    Esse posicionador para a DREMEL é extremamente útil para realizar furos com precisão já que a furadeira é uma ferramenta de mão. Aprovado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2019

    muy buenas guías para ase grabados en madera plástico o cortés muchos usos con este aparato para Dremel o moto tool yo lo recomiendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2019

    la base para algunas brocas es buena puedes manipular la medida sin mover la broca muy bueno yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2019

    ürünler elime 15 günde ulaştı deneme fırsatım olmadı ama Türkiye'deki fiyatlara kıyasla ciddi anlamda daha ucuz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft2 485
    • Ft5 298
    • Ft1 964
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft3 767
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft8 892
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft7 538
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft15 079
    • Ft5 502
    • Ft5 243
    • Ft11 275
    • Ft18 475
    • Ft2 269