Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (57)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(57)
    • 5 Csillag(54)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 29/07/2020

    Nagyon szép metrológiai eszköz a minőség és a tökéletes pontosság Többszörös felhasználás különböző foglalkozásokon Azt ajánlom

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/09/2020

    Très bon produit de qualité Je recommande

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/02/2021

    Very Good

    Hozzászólások
  • IanVIP2
    AU
    21/10/2020

    delivery and service excellent however i was disappointed in some aspects of the tool finish. it is a beautifully designed tool and is quite accurate however the finish in two places is extremely poor, see photos. The main scale at each end looks as if it has been impacted by a coarse grinding wheel. possibly this component suffered an accident during machining. pity it was not picked up in quality control as this spoils what is otherwise a great product

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 16/01/2021

    Schönes Messgerät. Sauber gefertigt, Skalen gut ablesbar, in der Grundstellung wird genau Null Grad angezeigt. Die vielfältigen Verstellmöglichkeiten erlauben Winkelmessungen oder Verwendung als Lehre in verschiedenen Situationen. Wird leicht eingeölt (konserviert) ausgeliefert, das Köfferchen passt genau für die Aufbewahrung. Ich bin zufrieden :-) Beautiful measuring device. Cleanly manufactured, scales easy to read, in the home position is displayed exactly zero degrees. Multiple adjustments allow angle measurements or use as a gauge in various situations. Comes lightly oiled (preserved), the small case fits just right for storage. I am satisfied :-)

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/09/2020

    Product seem to be as described. Very nice quality, Paralel and fletness precision seem to be very good. As the precision od angle I will have to do some tests (on CNC measuring machine) and we will see. But overal quality looks suprisingly well.

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/04/2021

    The vernier angle ruler is accurate and serves as a reference for calibrating equipment to the correct angles

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/11/2020

    Egy nagyon hasznos és pontos eszköz mindenféle gépi munka! Szép munka és jóképű, köszönöm szépen.

    Hozzászólások
  • 31/05/2021

    Ewerythink was OK, quick delivery, nice product

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/05/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,573
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft4,986
    • Ft7,040
    • Ft4,986
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft5,280
    • Ft2,932
    • Ft3,519
    • Ft5,280
    • Ft5,573
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft6,720
    • Ft2,932
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft9,682
    • Ft19,073