Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (290)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(290)
    • 5 Csillag(279)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2019

    The drills perform really well. The 5mm and 8mm bits went through this 1095 steel knife blank easily, without any damage. The 9.5mm and 10mm drill did get damaged, and I had to resharpen the 10mm bit twice for it to drill all the holes. This is likely due to the drill holes being too close together (putting a lot of hard impact on the drill) and I was using a corded drill which ran at a high rpm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2018

    Неплохой наборчик. Сверла от 1мм до 10мм с шагом в пол-миллиметра. На сверлах от 3мм обозначение HSS Co Как насчет кобальта не знаю как проверить, а внешне выглядят неплохо, и цена нормальная, у нас такой же набор сверл Р9 стоит где-то так же, но еще надо ехать и не факт что все будет в наличии. А тат сразу стартовым так сказать набором продают, удобно. При оказии прикуплю наших, которые нужны для нарезания резьб - 3,2 6,8 и так далее, хотя для большинства случаев и такого набора больше чем достаточно. По идее и нержавейку должны сверлить

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2019

    Fast delivery, High quality. I have not tried tnem in work, but they made very well. Качество изготовления отличное. Полагаю, что будут сверлить очень хорошо. Thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2019

    Good value cobalt bits, hard to beat when on sale. Come well sharpened and cut through steel with ease I like them a lot and have purchased more than once.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2019

    I needed an inexpensive metric drill bit set. I purchased this set, as well as another HSS set that came with a case. While this set doesn't include a case, the bits appear to be decent quality. And unlike the other set I purchased, this set had all the correct metric bits included that were in the description. Overall I'd recommend this set, just wish it came with a case - those 1mm-2mm bits are easy to lose.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2019

    Praktická sada vrtáků s příměsí Cobaltu. Vrtáky jsou ostré, dobře vybroušené a natřené strojním olejem.. Budu je hlavně používat na vrtání nerez oceli. Kvalitu ověřím až při používání.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • AlexeyE
    RU
    24/08/2018

    Отличный набор 1-10мм с шагом в 0.5мм. Качество нормальное приехало просто в тонком пакете. Заточка гуд сделано аккуратно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2018

    very nice drills, but shipping them in a plastic baggie they chip each other,and some just broken in half some times. Ive ordered a few sets always chipped or broken. but they are good drills. sad I had to throw away a set due to fractures from shipping. if they fix the shipping issues that plague bangood this would be a one stop shop.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2019

    Местами сдвинута ось заточки. Угол заточки плавает. Диаметры некоторые меньше до -0,1 мм. На кромках режущей части заусенцы.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    Great drill bits for tough metals, aluminum, wood, plastics Edge holds up well. Very sharp

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft8 019
    • Ft2 030
    • Ft14 583
    • Ft7 290
    • Ft6 194
    • Ft1 575
    • Ft1 822
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft3 785
    • Ft2 175
    • Ft7 258
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft5 048
    • Ft5 102
    • Ft4 717
    • Ft3 785
    • Ft8 837