Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (3754)
  • Kép (376)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(3754)
    • 5 Csillag(3498)
    • 4 Csillag(208)
    • 3 Csillag(33)
    • 2 Csillag(7)
    • 1 Csillag(8)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2018

    This is really useful tools. Especially handy if you need to drill holes on hard to reach places. Great combo with chuck adapter: http://bit.ly/2mSnlWM

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2015

    well the concept is brilliant and the price is a steal. Have not tested them yet but I got two and I am very pleased with the quality so far

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2020

    A csomag gyorsan és biztonságosan érkezett, egy ötletes termék, amely sokat segít, még nem használtam, de hűvösnek és kiválónak tűnik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2020

    gostei, no geral acho que vai atender minha necessidade, chegou mais rápido que eu esperava.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2019

    llego rápido solo falta probar espero funcione todo ala perfeccion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2020

    estencion flecible es muy nesesaria para lugares incomodos lo recomiendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2019

    it's works as charmed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2017

    Good quality for the low price & great to have in tool box.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2015

    Parcel came today, this is my first time on this website and I am pleasantly surprised. Everything I ordered on this website agrees with the description and photo.I will continue to shop on this site . I RECOMMEND

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2015

    Ordinary flexible extention. nothing special. Note: don't use it for a high speed application (e.g. drilling) because it would heat and plastic parts would melt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.47
    • US$26.61
    • US$34.64
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.39
    • US$4.13
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$11.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.54
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.99