Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (159)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(159)
    • 5 Csillag(142)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/06/2021

    Goed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Jó minőség az árért.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    Hasznos dolgok otthon mester arzenál 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2018

    Received product in neet condition. it does it's work exactly as it is described, it prevent over drilling by stopping the drill at desired length.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2020

    Ordered 12 February arrived today due to COVID problem ., Bangood was super kind to send me again the unit since the first never arrived. Nice piece of kit. Thank you .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2018

    Fast shipping in excellent, carefully made proper package, better than my expectation. All pieces are well manufactured, have fine treated surface, passes fine to the drill bits. They are giving a reliable stop position. Useful tools for every shop. Thank You very much BangGood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2018

    Nice and useful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    parabéns pela otima qualidade na construção das peças recomendo a todos de primeira qualidade mesmo parabéns vendedor e a banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    the product arrived already one month ago. I used them more times. I am satisfied with them Thank you, BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2020

    Jól végzik a munkájukat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 994
    • Ft15 146
    • Ft13 018
    • Ft15 994
    • Ft14 039
    • Ft6 076
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft17 734
    • Ft33 254
    • Ft6 396
    • Ft40 645
    • Ft22 392
    • Ft41 589
    • Ft74 542
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft3 196