Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (292)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(292)
    • 5 Csillag(260)
    • 4 Csillag(28)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • cak_aan
    ID
    20/08/2021

    Nagyon szép, mint a leírás oldalon, jó anyag és sima befejező. Nézd kemény és remélhetőleg tartós. Kicsit tovább tartott, mint általában. 20 nap, hogy megérkezzünk Indonéziába. Még a legutóbbi rendelésem is a csomag előtt érkezett. Nem tudom, mi történt, de örülök, hogy végre megérkezett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2020

    شكرا لتعاملكم الرائع والتوصيل السريع والبضاعة الجيدة شكرا لجميع فريق العمل وانصح بالتعامل مع Banggod

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2021

    Nagyon jó termék. Gyorsan jött, teljesen boldog.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    This Sander is to be mounted on a Table and used with your own angle grinder. I got a Makita and this makes a nice and small sander belt for small projects. it’s easy to set up and secure to the table ( must have your own bolts ) and it’s not very loud, good enough. Mostly I use it to finish off sanding edges of material after I cut them. you can also use different sanding paper grit from coarse to more fine. Works as described in Seller’s description. thanks Team Banggood !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2019

    Good build quality. Useful tool. Be very attentive, there are two spindle size M10 and M14. Verify twice your angular grinder nut size. (most of the angular grinders has M14 spindle size) The sanding belts from this kit are bad quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2019

    Excelente ferramenta, resistente, ótimo acabamento, encaixe, funcional, rápida entrega, Perfect

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2019

    For the price you can’t go wrong. This little attachment is amazing. There are a few problems I found when using it for the first time. 4x bearings are noisy and slightly crunchy. when removing the rollers I found no spacers between the bearings. due to this, there is lateral force on the bearings causing the bearings to get damaged. The alignment is off on the pulley. I’v had to use a few washers to rectify this. A little tweaking here and there but even tho I will still recommend this products.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    mi è arrivata dopo una settimana dall'acquisto tramite DHL pagando sovraprezzo di circa 10€ ,nella confezione c'era il kit nastro telato di varie misure e la puleggia da da 10M1. .io nello stesso tempo ho ordinato altro kit nastro e la puleggia che serve nelio flessibile da 14M1 il problema che mi hanno fatto 2 spedizioni separate ma io dico . .non potevano mettere tutto nello stesso pacco? tra l'altro sono cose che tengono poco spazio ora mi ritrovo ad aspettare un mese x poterlo usare

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2019

    Not tested yet. Hopes it will work fine in future.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    I tested and i think how not perfect device but useful to tiny things.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 662
    • Ft8 642
    • Ft14 596
    • Ft4 989
    • Ft25 992
    • Ft12 947
    • Ft9 968
    • Ft7 474
    • Ft17 091
    • Ft22 378
    • Ft14 621
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft3 080
    • Ft12 817
    • Ft12 460
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft26 821