Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (340)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(340)
    • 5 Csillag(314)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 06/02/2021

    köszönöm, szép termék

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/01/2021

    Trappano pont

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/08/2020

    Ok recebi em perfeito estado

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/06/2017

    Very good product! I was needing a kit of this to add to my toolkit ... More an accessory to venture into the world of woodworking heheheh ... I recommend 5 stars +++++ Muito bom gostei do produto! Estava precisando de um kit desse para adicionar ao meu kit de ferramentas... Mais um acessorio para me aventurar no mundo da marcenaria heheheh... Recomendo 5 estrelas +++++

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/01/2016

    Сверла брались для электрической отвертки с шестигранным гнездом что бы с ее помощью можно было делать отверстия в дереве, пластмассе и других не очень прочных материалах. Все прекрасно подошло, сверла достаточно острые, мощности отвертки для сверления так же хватает.

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/05/2018

    пришли в блистере пока не распаковал выглядит нормально. Я плохо смотрел описание поэтому рассчитывал на меньший диаметр маленького сверла и на больший диаметр большого. Читайте описание можно на блистере.

    Hozzászólások
  • 18/10/2017

    좋은 가격에 렌치까지 포함되어 있네요 미니 전동드릴에 사용하기위해 구입했습니다

    Hozzászólások
  • 19/03/2019

    This Drillpro countersink set is great! In six models # 6 2.5 mm # 10 3.15 mm # 13 3.65 mm # 16 4.5 mm They are excellent quality The set arrives well packaged. This set enriches my collection of woodworking tools! Thanks Drillpro! Thanks Bang Good!

    Hozzászólások
  • 11/09/2017

    Used these to predrill for a bunch of decking screws. Drilled holes and easily counter sunk decking screws for my project. The set is great for the price. It is a good assortment of the most common sizes you will need.

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/10/2019

    Доставка в Украину около 20 дней. Набор вполне хорош.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft3,307
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft3,974
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft6,328
    • Ft11,796
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft12,660