Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (410)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(410)
    • 5 Csillag(374)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/03/2021

    Ένας πολύ καλός ο προσαρμογέας τροχού λείανσης που κάνει πολύ καλά την δουλειά του. Πολύ ευχαριστημένος τόσο από το εργαλείο όσο και από τον χρόνο παράδοσης!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2021

    Nagyszerű szerkentyű a sarokcsiszolómnak, működik, mint a sárm!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2021

    perfeito gostei muito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2021

    Elég gyorsan érkezett. Élveztem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2018

    I have "Dawer Grinder Model DW 327" on which the clamp does not grip the grinder firmly and as I put very little pressure on grinder for heavy work, the clamp slips and loose its grip from the grinder which is highly danger and can be worst during work. I have also tried to tighten the clamp with plier but all in vain. I would like to advise the manufacturer to change the mechanism of fixing of Sanding belt head because the given mechanism is highly dangerous. In my opinion it should be fixed in groove of Safe Guard of grinder or should be fixed with Handle bolts so that it can be make usable for every grinder. Over all, the product is according to the specification while the quality is good and looks long life.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2018

    Is not for most common shaft size 5/8-11 TPI or M14 is a rare size of M10 not popular in the USA or Latin America. Banggood must tell to the fabric or seller send an adapter for the standard size of America continent. This cool attachment that allows your angle grinder to be converted into a belt sander. The attachment can be coupled to a cordless grinder to make it a nifty tool for the DIY guys out there. I did have to modify the spindle adapter to make it fit but anyone could do that with the right tap and a drill press. It is listed as a DIY sander so I am guessing the adjustment and modification to the spindle made it that, for the price, it is well worth it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsJnCFDrRPY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2019

    Estimados Amigos: Compré la lijadora Drillpro DIP pero no puedo usar porque no le queda el adaptador que trae es más chico, el mío es medida 5/8 cuerda estándar, le mando fotos de la pieza chica, a ver si me puede enviar la correcta aún con costo! gracias saludos!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2018

    Useful compact attachment for hand grinder machine. actually its fine too for small work , but my suggestion is can be more precision.with small aextra adjustment. overall i like this device

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2018

    I supposed it is delivered with the proper electric drive, but instead it has to be attached to an angle grinder. It is however my fault since I didn't look thoroughly enough whats advertised. :-(

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2018

    However all components could havebeen made of metal. feels sturdy though! Genuine seller! Highly recommend! Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 611
    • Ft10 360
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft16 018
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft15 169
    • Ft11 840
    • Ft6 928
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft9 514
    • Ft14 801
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft8 982
    • Ft10 728
    • Ft18 502
    • Ft19 242
    • Ft11 773