Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/03/2019

    Небольшой, но качественный гриндерок. Для мелких задач в самый раз.Поюэаем , все будет видно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2019

    When ordering I was a bit hesitant about the stability of the frame. My fears were justified as with the angle grinder attached the base could not take the weight and I had to add piece of veneer to make it stand. Otherwise for the price of it it is what I need for sharpening my tools!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2019

    excelente producto .. igual a la descripción ! llegó muy rápido a Argentina

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2019

    وصل المنتج و تحت التجربة

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    Всё получил как в описании товара.Спасибо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2019

    sa serait pour un remboursement les raccordement ne fonctionne pas avec mon grinder

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2019

    На обычную болгарку не подошёл диаметр крепления, которым Гриндер сцепляется с болгаркой. Необходима болгарка с меньшим диаметром посадочного места. Может быть у меня слишком старая модель?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2019

    ne pas s'attendre a du matériel pro, c'est vraiment pour petit bricolage, au moindre effort la bande patine car pas assez de tension du ressort. non plug ans play, j'ai dû modifier ma meuleuse d'angle pour la fixer sur l'ensemble. bien choisir les bandes en 580 car celles proposées sont en 540!!! donc 30 bandes qui ne me serviront pas 😠

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    A nice tool, but it needs fixes where it is attached to the corner wheel. If you don't have the knowledge it's a problem. It works well even though you still want a hard spring and you still have to put your hand up. I want it for knife sharpening a job that does very well !!! I'll just change strips with good quality zirconium. It is a good market it may not be very good but it is certainly good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2019

    Very pleased with this item used it today for the first time. Had to do some straightening after the shipping company got it here as it had a slight bend in one part. But still very happy with the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 591
    • Ft14 580
    • Ft11 921
    • Ft2 634
    • Ft12 861
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft27 615
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft10 211
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft18 832
    • Ft13 617
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft28 823
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft5 670
    • Ft2 644