Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/02/2019

    Excelente produto. Bom, bonito e com preço razoável. Feito de alumínio e pintado com primor. Recomendo! Foi entregue em menos trinta dias!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2019

    I actually ordered these to use the knob, threaded bar and t-track nut to fix my Woodpeckers feather-boards to my t-track on my router table - for which the parts work brilliantly for a price I couldn't match anywhere else! With the same t-track, I can of course use them for hold downs for which they were designed. They're great for that too. Even the little blue work-piece protector is nice. Feels like a soft silicone, The red anodised clamping bar also comes in useful when used with other clamps for holding together less common mitre joints like those for a hexagon for example. I bought 2 and might buy more. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2019

    Amazed with how good the quality of these items are. A perfect fit for the blue t-track i also bought from Banggood. Cannot find better quality and finish for the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2020

    Pros - great looking - good design - seems to be sturdy enough for light clamping Cons - lacks bottom spring

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    Buenos, tienen muy buen aspecto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2019

    Very good value, well finished and sturdy clamp. Easy to assemble, ans takes virtually no space to store.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2020

    Very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    correspond à mes attentes je conseille ce produit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2019

    Great quality for the price ! I am using them in a C-Track , works perfect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 390
    • Ft7 660
    • Ft11 311
    • Ft21 803
    • Ft8 087
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft12 638
    • Ft86 503
    • Ft7 297
    • Ft9 478
    • Ft6 930
    • Ft10 581
    • Ft7 297
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft13 501
    • Ft4 737
    • Ft5 369
    • Ft1 577