Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (692)
  • Kép (64)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(692)
    • 5 Csillag(629)
    • 4 Csillag(47)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/02/2021

    Product very good , fits perfectly on my festool guide. Considering the price and quality of the product, I recommend it to everyone

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2021

    An excellent F Clamp, well manufactured and strong. This is my second purchase and this one is an improvement on the first, in that it has a rivet installed at the end of the slide bar; to prevent the clamping mechanism from frequently falling off. So as to prevent this from occurring, a rivet, or something similar, needed to be put in the hole by the user.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2021

    veramente fatto bene, tutti i componenti sono in metallo e vanno bene per i binari guida scheppach o festool makita 👍👍💪

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2022

    I received the Driller Quick Rail Clamp 18 days after first ordering. This was dispatched from China to the UK. The process was simple enough to do and i was a bit sceptical surrounding both the delivery and quality build of this item. I bought three of the guide rail clamps, so saving on cost of delivery. Cost with delivery was £41.21, which considering the weight of the packaging and items, was very economical. The delivery packaging is just a plastic bag, but the product is well packaged inside the bag. I received mine without any damage and each one worked straight out of the packaging. The product itself seems to be good quality after my initial inspection and it works perfectly. The product does not have the plastic cover on the foot of the clamp, which does not impair the product at all. The ratchet mechanism feels solid and holds the workpiece exceptionally well. I have taken a few photographs to show the width of the of the bar at the flat end. I have just done this so you can see if this product will fit into a festool track or any other plunge saw track. The end of the bar has had a piece of metal added so the it does not come of when the clamp is not in use, it stays connected to the ratchet handle. Overall, i am happy with the product, baring in mind that similar ones from festool are currently around £47 each in the UK. Well worth the wait and if you are either a professional carpenter or just a DIYer like myself i would gladly recommend these to my friends if they asked about them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    An ideal clamp to use when space is limited and no assistance is available. The clamp is well manufactured and finished, the clamping strength is very strong and positive. There is a strong possibility that another will be ordered.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2021

    az egyik legjobb bilincset, mint mindig, erősen ajánlott és gyors szállítás, mint mindig a

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2021

    Ezek kiváló minőségű, teljesen acélból (cink lemezelt). Nincs semmilyen bessey-m vagy gelool kar fogantyú, amit összehasonlíthatnék, de ezek finomabbak, mint a makita-m. Nos, fél áron bessey és 1/3 a fesztivál, gyors szállítás az Egyesült Királyságban.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2021

    Jó az árnak, de a Festool sokkal kifinomultabb. de nagyjából azonos. Nem bánom ezt a vásárlást. Első alkalommal vevő itt, és lenyűgözte a minősége a szolgáltatások.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2021

    Jó, rendben. A bilincsek elég erősek a szorításban. A manipuláció nagyon egyszerű. A leállási probléma, hogy láthatjuk néhány megjegyzést már korrigált, így több probléma ezen a ponton. Nagyon elégedett vagyok vele, és arra gondoltam, hogy rendelek egy másikat, ha újra elérhető lesz. Nem tudok összehasonlítani a Festool, de azt hiszem, az árért nagyon jó amatőrök.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    Fit perfectly with parkside saw guide. Very solid and good material. Very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99