Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/04/2017

    the bag looks cool,material is good,roommy,I very like it.delivery fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2017

    Very pleased with the bag. spacious and huge something that is necessary! the quality is excellent! came pretty quickly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2017

    Zipper to main compartment of purse broke within 3 days, making it pretty much useless. I like the looks of it, but now will have to discard it or find someone to repair it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    the canvas bag is made of fine but robust material that can withstand more loads, straps and handles are made from the same material that is beautifully covered with shoulder and hand, I recommend buying this fun bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    The bag is fantastic.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • mcmVIP1
    FR
    23/05/2017

    Toile de qualité couleur conforme à descriptif , grande capacité beaucoup de poches Très satisfaite de mon achat !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    I have the same gray color in order 41062318. Change to color coffee.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2017

    Well made and lots of room for my belongings

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2016

    OK

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2016

    I bought this bag as my freind's gift. My freinds think the canvas quality is very good and nice style.I ready to buy another color.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft17 558
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft7 535
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft7 535
    • Ft24 579
    • Ft11 059