Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (79)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (9)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(79)
    • 5 Csillag(75)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/09/2021

    Kiváló kölyök tréner 3S vagy 4S akkumulátorhoz nagy tokokkal minden terepen. Ez van a felső nyílás akkumulátor telepítés.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    A csomag rövid idő alatt érkezett, sértetlen és megfelelő csomagolásban

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2021

    megérkezett minden érintetlen, jó ár gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2017

    Nice plane, no nasty tendencies in flight, especially slow flight. Plenty of power on a 3S, 11.1V, 2200mAH Lipo, takes off within 3 meters no flaps. Approx 8-10 minute flight time. Does have some build issues, recommend checking everything especially control horns on flaps and ailerons. Recommended C of G and control throws are correct and provides plenty of control authority. Very enjoyable aircraft for slow flying but is more than capable of aerobatics. 👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    It is really good stol plane for this price. I think every rc pilot should have a plane like this. When it arrives, one of the aileron servo extension cable was dead - no conduct on one of the pins. To repair it I had to damage wing but still it deserves 5 star I think.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2017

    my fiens has one like at at the field ut is flying very niceley so i did order one too banggood you are saving my season now because of the big wheel we have grass field this one solve the problem BANGGOOD keep on the business

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2017

    video review here: https://youtu.be/m0hu3IopRqo Good -Good size -no bad flying characteristics -Plenty of power -big robust wheels bad -small battery compartment -cheap low quality servos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2019

    ottimo prodotto anche se l'imballaggio portava essere fatto meglio! spedizione veloce e confezione senza danni dovuti dal trasporto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2018

    I am looking forward to fly this great plane

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2020

    Have had a lot of issues with the flaps, they always lock full down when you try and deploy them and can't be reset, the entire mechanism needs rethinking. Because of that I always fly with flaps fully up and just never touch them and to be fair this plane performs just fine without them. After getting my trims just right it flies wonderfully and can hit really high speeds at full throttle on 4s. Take off is super quick, at full throttle you can get off the ground in around 5 metres and landings are nice and easy thanks to the planes ability to maintain low speeds. I wouldn't recommend it for complete beginners as it doesn't have any flight stabilisation and can be tricky to fly until properly trimmed but to anyone with a few flights already under their belt it's a great plane at a great price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft138 101
    • Ft74 938
    • Ft60 148
    • Ft61 485
    • Ft21 625
    • Ft50 313
    • Ft21 625
    • Ft86 509
    • Ft17 902
    • Ft95 636
    • Ft70 297
    • Ft15 340
    • Ft122 591
    • Ft54 416
    • Ft46 315
    • Ft21 625
    • Ft24 715
    • Ft6 037