Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/08/2019

    Works great and looks good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    fairly good quality for the price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2016

    Arrived safe and very well packaged in about 14 days to East Coast USA direct -from banggood - nice quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2016

    2 out of the 10 units became dim and eventually shut off after using 1-1/2 months. otherwise the light output is very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2016

    Unfortunately it's not as warm as I would want the to be being definitely different. However, very close.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2016

    I bought two of these as replacements for some small CFL lights that needed to fit into a tight space. They were not quite as bright as I wanted since the light fixture has a frosted glass cover, but they are bright enough to light the room. I've been running them in the bedroom for about 2 weeks with no problems.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2015

    I bought these for my bedroom ceiling fan light kit. They give off amazing light. I will be ordering more for the rest of the house.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2015

    I had purchased the the white for a light in my bedroom and it just didn't look right, so I repurchased another pair of the warm white. Much better for a bedroom. I was hoping the 7W would be brighter as the lamp doesn't kick out enough like. Hopefully there will be a 10W available soon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2015

    USING REPLACED OLD BOUGHT AT HOME COSTCO ASAP , VERY BRIGHT WHITE WALK WAY IN BASEMENT . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED . GOOD DEAL FOR THE $ SPEND .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2015

    I replaced the regular bulbs in my kitchen ceiling fan and immediately noticed how much brighter they were while saving power. Fantastic!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.09
    • US$9.19
    • US$10.34
    • US$30.02
    • US$9.28
    • US$9.44
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.43
    • US$7.73
    • US$26.55
    • US$9.23
    • US$20.78
    • US$40.74
    • US$8.08
    • US$13.85
    • US$8.31
    • US$8.88
    • US$54.99