Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (66)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(66)
    • 5 Csillag(60)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/05/2017

    Как и рассчитывал, светит слабенько, собственно так и хотел. Лампа рабочая, упакована в пластиковый блистер и в картонную коробочку, что хорошо защищает от почты россии =)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    Nice and warm, brighter than expected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    The product is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2021

    Entrega rápida e eficaz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    Jó termék. Szép fényes LED

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    erg fel werkt goed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2016

    I purchased these to replace my "cooker hood" bulbs to light up the cooker hobs. The existing ones were standard 30w bulbs. The new 2W LED bulbs are not anywhere near as bright as the 30w ones, but I didnt expect them to be.. I would say maybe 15W equivalent. They are plenty bright enough for cooking in dim light, so they do the job fine, and use so little electricity that they are very much worth the small price you pay for them on this site.. I have currently been using them for a few months, and they are still running fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2015

    Perfect replacement for the standard fridge bulb in my 9-year old Whirlpool fridge, I was expecting it to be a litle brighter but it isjust as described : warm white. Eliminates the misplaced and totally unwanted heat source which is a regular bulb. All fridge manufactureres should have started installing this type LED light as standard as soon as the technology was available ! No such replacement LED bulbs yet readily available here in Europe. So much for innovation !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2016

    Buena luz para sustituir la bombilla del frigorífico, es exactamente del mismo tamaño de la que tengo y da más o menos la misma luz (pero en led ;-)). Esperemos que además dure mucho tiempo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2016

    la lampadina molto piccola rispetto a quelle che troviamo già nel frigo.però una volta messe vedrete interno del vostro frigorifero molto più chiaro.luce sul bianco.luminosità abbondante.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 104
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft5 798
    • Ft7 401
    • Ft5 798
    • Ft2 439
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft3 874
    • Ft4 934
    • Ft3 508
    • Ft2 439
    • Ft3 169
    • Ft3 508
    • Ft4 561
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft3 169