Vásárlói vélemények

4.76 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/10/2017

    I've ordered 3 LED bulbs, they are really nice. They have a cool retro look, but don't use that much energy. They give a warm white light. Happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    The bulb arrived miraculously in one piece even if the package wasn't the best just a little bubble wrap isn't enough to protect the glass. otherwise the bulb look awesome but I made a mistake in the voltage and I think that's is the reason is not working.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    article conforme à la description. éclairé assez bien. très bien pour faire un style dans la cuisine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2018

    Ottimo prodotto. Ho acquistato una quindicina di lampade e sono pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Le lampade fanno una bella luce calda che fa subito atmosfera giusto quello che mi serviva per la mia sala da pranzo. L'imballo era soddisfacente e i tempi di consegna veloci.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    seems to be very nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2017

    good size and color

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2020

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2020

    felső lámpa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    We are using them for a few months now, quality is very good! Light is very beatiful. The only problem is dimming them, we use a conventional dimmer, does work but flickery. Using a remote dimmer does work, only the lights never go out. Not the problem of the lights itself, but the remote dimmer draws power OVER the lights. They need very little energy to light and thus do so. Beware of this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2017

    Ik heb deze T10 lampen (5 stuks 220 Volt) toegepast in een hanglamp met een vijfvoudige verdeler van 1xE27 naar 5xE27. Hierop heb ik een inbouw dimmer 300W toegepast echter het licht is bijna niet regelbaar. Zodra ik de knop naar (aan) rechts draai krijg ik het maximale lichtniveau om vervolgens nagenoeg terug te vallen naar bijna uit. Waar zit het probleem? de combinatie dimmer-lampen 5x het totale LED vermogen of de lampen COB Led's. Wie kan mij antwoorden op mijn vraag. Alvast dank Henny Manders

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft37,296
    • Ft12,529
    • Ft59,379
    • Ft45,650
    • Ft10,142
    • Ft6,263
    • Ft2,384
    • Ft3,193
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft4,771
    • Ft1,191
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft2,384
    • Ft2,384
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft15,812