Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (179)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(179)
    • 5 Csillag(162)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/08/2016

    Good bulb in this price but I thin it doesn't have a 200Lm mayby 120Lm but low price compensates it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2016

    Reçu toutes mes ampoules les 15w E14 et E27 en bon état . Mais l'emballage a un peu souffert, prévoir plus de protection des ampoules lors de l'envoi par la poste. Après tests divers elles sont toutes fonctionnelles. Eclairage très puissant excellent choix bonne qualité. Bravo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2016

    Very Light !! Good !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2017

    The warm-white version gives a nice and cosy light which is suitable for livingrooms. The true power comsumption is not 15W (as advertised), but 12W at the beginning, and goes down to 10,88W after a few minutes (see my pictures). So sadly no 100% true lumens. On the other hand, this bulb stays cool even after long use, so hopefully it will last a long time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2019

    It is a good LED lamp with very good brightness.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2017

    Дошли довольно быстро. Хорошо упакованы. Ничего не повредилось. Выглядят добротно, они на 20% больше чем другие, более дешевые. Горят ярко. Светимость пока не измерял.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2016

    The light is nice and it illuminates in a warm way as expected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2016

    Πολυ φωτεινες λαμπες. Αντικατεστησαν παλιες λαμπες των 60w Ευκολα φωτισε ενα σαλονι 45 τ.μ.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2016

    Replaced my energie-saving with this led of 15w. in the living room. looks as if my eye-sight is then years younger, see every detail now. Went for the middle-tone, 4500K.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2016

    Tolles weißes Licht, sehr hell. Ich bin begeistert von diesem Licht obgleich die Kolben größer sind als ich dachte.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.23
    • US$13.67
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.61
    • US$8.22
    • US$11.54
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.40
    • US$21.93
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$79.99