Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (325)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(325)
    • 5 Csillag(304)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2021

    tutto ok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2018

    This is the best socket for automate your house, work with Alexa and Google very easy, comes with standard Sonoff firmware and use eWelink to connect and do simple tasks, and have a maul switch under. Since its based on ESP8266 can be flash with Tasmota and other firmware, so can be used on Home Assistant. Very good exterior quality as well build quality, with unbeatable price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    contenu conforme et livraison rapide. notice en anglais/chinois. simple à initialiser et pratique d'utilisation. association à Google home simple via l'application dédiée prix un peu élevé comparé aux commutateurs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2018

    works perfect with the ir control And The WiFi control the set-up is very easy and I am very satisfied with this product i recommend it for every one Thank you Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    Main use : - Make any bulb wifi enable. Pros 1. Make any bulb wifi enable 2. Works with alexa 3. Works with 433Rf Remote and Switches Cons 1. Indian socket not available 2. Need to apply multiple converter in order to use will cost 250Rs more. 3. Not able run directly by turning on switch.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2019

    Ótimo produto, fiquei muito satisfeito recomendo a todos.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    Excellent idea and very useful. It will allow me to control the bulb in my home in any place of the world. I just need an Internet (active connection) to have control in the bulb. It means Safety for my home because I can turn on the room lamp or any other lamp in my home and turn off it. This idea can help me to increase the safety. I am very satisfied with this great product. Thank you very much!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2019

    Very good product with best quality. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2018

    Easy to use. I use more of this in a house that nobody live in, this way I can tunr on and off the light to make the aparence that someone lives there. Was easy to set up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2018

    انها ممتازه وتعمل بكفاءة عاليه وتحول البيت لبيت ذكي ولها فوائد عديده ويكفي انك تستطيع التحكم بها من خارج المنزل ايضا.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 476
    • Ft6 501
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft8 955
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft7 355
    • Ft5 576
    • Ft3 081
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft5 116
    • Ft4 121
    • Ft2 755
    • Ft3 491
    • Ft7 016
    • Ft4 927
    • Ft11 259