Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/01/2017

    The light works fine, but it is very hard to tell what color you are getting. there is nothing that I could find that would confirm what color you were ordering The first order told you what color was ordered the second order I could not find a confirmation of color so I have two differnt colors

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2016

    neat bulb for ceiling fan. Will never have to change them again

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2016

    Works as described. Every time I switch the power on it changes to the next color; from White to Warm white to Daylight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2015

    todo como esperaba, precio, calidad, apariencia y tiempo de envió ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2019

    Il tipo di luce cambia ad ogni accensione, provato e mi ha dato fastidio. Sarebbe stato meglio se si poteva impostare fisso. Probabilmente non le userò

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2019

    not dimmable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2018

    Very good bulb with pleasant and even light. Interresting feature with quickly turning off and on for changing temperature color.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Bruce
    CA
    26/11/2018

    bright

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2018

    Light bulbs with power-on sequence, at each power-on will change the brightness color from warm to natural to cold. Unfortunately, on 5 bulbs that I bought 2 do not respect the sequence of brightness making a bad effect on the chandelier at home. The brightness with cold light (which shows the maximum light output), however, does not exceed 550 lumens, after all in line for a 6w bulb.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.63
    • US$11.35
    • US$27.59
    • US$13.85
    • US$81.99
    • US$50.81
    • US$74.05
    • US$5.63
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.63
    • US$5.39
    • US$10.34
    • US$3.59
    • US$16.09
    • US$4.19
    • US$11.89
    • US$16.88
    • US$32.99