Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/01/2021

    good👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2018

    .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2020

    Időben kézbesítették.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2019

    Nice handy tool for this price. Not sure if i need to buy solution for this but so far i am happy with this a lot. Thank you for this tool Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    EC calcul de Qualité de conductivité électrique je vient de le recevoir donc je ne l'ai pas encore testé, dans l'ensemble il me parait correcte pour un prix raisonnable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2018

    Device is fine. It provides every information as being expected to do so. I can use it in my work, and it is very helpful. Given the size it does not take much space in my already over weighted backpack.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • NikVIP3
    DE
    10/08/2017

    Super schnelle Lieferung (knapp 10 Tage) mit kostenlosem Versand. Angeschaltet -> funzt sofort und gibt den EC-Wert ohne Kalibrierung schon sehr genau an. Wer es ganz genau benötigt muss eventuell ein wenig nach eichen. Top -> würde ich wieder kaufen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    Aquarium Water Quality Electrical Conductivity Tester received in excellent conditions. Now i can make my tests on hydroponics production that i am testing at home

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Pieter
    ZA
    25/09/2019

    works well as promised

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2019

    Great product. Work well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,963
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft11,808
    • Ft22,106
    • Ft10,900
    • Ft29,071
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft9,083
    • Ft9,688
    • Ft26,951
    • Ft8,477
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft11,506
    • Ft19,077
    • Ft13,323
    • Ft36,340
    • Ft4,970