Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/01/2017

    Nice product, I recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2021

    Rendben!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    nagyon praktikus kényelmes zsebben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2020

    geniális

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    Self Defend, well I don't know.... it can properly work it that fashion, but I would guess that you also will hurt yourself, at it will be dangerous for who ever will be in the other end - it's like a little knife. But it is a very helpful tool, to a lot of things. And I will recommend it, it is nice and handy, good quality and, not to forget - it is very cheap.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2020

    This EDC Outdoors tool self defence Hex Wrench Flathead screwdriver tool is perfect in both shape and size and fits very nicely 👍 in your pocket and for the price I paid for this product I'm a happy customer, Thankyou 10/10 ten out of 10 score

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2016

    This tool is made of 3.5 mm stell so it is really strong. The more common thing you can do with it is as a big screwdriver, also as hex wrench. In emergency it is possible to use it as a boxer. Another function is bottle opener although I did not open bottle with classical cap last few years.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2019

    Great for open beers

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2019

    İch Bedanke mich für İhrer Erlichkeit bin sehr zufrieden mit Banggood und freue mich jetz schon auf die nâchste bestellung!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    Item came as described. Quality is good. Thickness is there, so it is not some flimsy bendy tool. Screwdriver tip works well too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 045
    • Ft1 520
    • Ft7 297
    • Ft2 174
    • Ft11 677
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft11 311
    • Ft6 930
    • Ft4 721
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft5 470
    • Ft8 030
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 280
    • Ft3 631
    • Ft4 282
    • Ft13 501