Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1927)
  • Kép (354)
  • Videó (18)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1927)
    • 5 Csillag(1742)
    • 4 Csillag(118)
    • 3 Csillag(30)
    • 2 Csillag(17)
    • 1 Csillag(20)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/01/2021

    PRODUTO ORIGINAL, BOA QUALIDADE E OTIMO ACABAMENTO, QUALIDADE DE IMAGEM EXCELENTE, RECOMENDO, CHEGOU EM 30 DIAS ÚTEIS, POIS COMPREI NA EPOCA DE NATAL E ANO NOVO, SUPER RECOMENDO

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2021

    muito boa a qualidade do vídeo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    Minden tökéletesen megérkezett a bejelentés szerint.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2016

    Got this camera on sale, cheap but there's a reason behind it. first, its crushed, had already been opened, charger had been removed, but it came with an adapter for US plug. In the box and in the manual, shows charger is standard. Emailed Banggood and got a reply saying charger not included. I must have missed that part or detail that charger is not included. Because if I have known that, why would i buy a product which is a battery operated camera and charger is not included. Same product in Gearbest comes with it and sealed. I was really disappointed and not getting any offer of resolution. I will have to put a hold on some of my orders on hold in my cart for now.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    Nem lep meg, hogy az árért jobb Full HD (1080p), mint 4k. Már korábban is tájékoztattam a kameráról, és tudtam, mit veszek. de az ár, mivel én csak a Full HD egyébként, Én teljesen elégedett. A gyors fényváltással a kamera véleményem szerint gyengül a nagy GoPro testvérhez képest, de az ár másfélszereséért a kamera teljesen meggyőz, és teljesítette az elvárásaimat.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2017

    Ordered Eken H9 "New version" - As always very fast delivery - good video quality - nice functions: single photo (12mp,8mp,5mp,4mp) time lapse (2s,3s,5s,10s,20s,30s,60s) burst photo (3 photos in 1.5 seconds) - a lot of accessories - Wi-Fi connection (very easy to connect) I think it's a good alternative to an'expensive action cam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2019

    Produto muito bem construído, sem nenhum tipo de rebarba. Muito bonito! Chegou em 28 dias corridos, ainda não testei a fundo mas de antemão vi que tem uma ótima qualidade na imagem. Recomendo a compra sem sombra de dúvida. A única coisa que achei ruim foi que não vieram muitos acessórios como outras câmeras de ação...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    ich habe eine eken h9 bestellt mit einer separaten Fernbedienung. beides habe ich ca 14 Tage nach Bestellung erhalten. geliefert wurde mir eine h9r vorüber ich sehr froh bin da hier das Mikrofon für Ton Aufnahmen etwas besser ist als bei der normalen h9. die cam ist 100% Original und funktioniert bis jetzt sehr gut.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2017

    Good camera, one of the budget models luchshish! The camera bought without the remote. The firmware is on the camera with remote control and H9R on the camera back is written Remote! Ordered control, I hope that will be compatible! Reviews on the Internet a lot, from myself I will say that the camera is good value for money !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2017

    Eken h9 action cam produces crisp and sharp videos. The build quality of the product is excellent and the battery that comes along with this package feels premium with decent usage time of 1 hour. The Wifi works well with android application Ez icam. Overall great product at this pricing. To Watch Eken h9 Action Camera Unboxing, Visit my YouTube Channel BrinTechno - http://bit.ly/2lyW0sR

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 611
    • Ft18 155
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft5 126
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft20 385
    • Ft24 144
    • Ft12 421
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft43 002
    • Ft11 146
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft19 047
    • Ft13 695