Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (90)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(90)
    • 5 Csillag(86)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/08/2016

    These servos perform very well. Centering is good and they are strong. The best thing about these servos is every gear is metal unlike most "metal" gear servos where the 1st gear is plastic. The wire from the servo to the end of the plug is 260 mm's. In the box comes with a nice selection of arms and 2 little tabs that allow the servo to be mounted sideways.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2017

    I used the mini servos as aileron expediters. The ES3302 provide a bit more torque than most minis (2.4Kg) which gives the ailerons the additional "oomph" , and thy do the job very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2020

    I bought to fit in my v950 helicopter but it's a little bit big 🤬 I will find a use for it somewhere 👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Szép kis szervók, pontosak és nem zajosak. A szarvak egy kicsit pontatlanok, be kell kényszeríteni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2017

    Good quality servo no loose on the bearings all gears are metal

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2018

    хорошие

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    I'm using 2 of this servo on ailerons in my 2.65m thermal glider with construction wing, AUW 1.3Kg, BEC setup to 5.5V Approximately 10 hours in total usage within 3 months, in the middle of 45 minutes long thermic flight, one aileron servo stock in the most upper position without any previous warning. I always do the short preflight check. The plane has no accidents or hard landings yet, just the scratches on covering foil. It was not so easy to land safely even with thermal glider in such a situation, but I have big luck and landing was 100% safely using one aileron, rudder and elevator. Today I dismounted servo to analyse problem, gears are 100% OK including the second one plastic in the chain, potentiometer was OK, but motor drains lot of current and was almost stock in one position, my USB powerbank self powering off because of this. So it looks like burnout motor winding.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2016

    Bought 12 of these small ES 3302 servos with the aim of installing these in narrow wing mounts of small slope planes....received them in a timely fashion and have put all 12 through a servo tester. I'm mighty impressed by these servos , very clean and robust construction....really great number of horns(4) and one round disc....and speed / centering is absolutely perfect for an analog servo like this . So ....many thanks to Banggood.com to stock this range of quality servos....and also at a very competitive price !!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2017

    These are good value when analogue is needed instead of digital. Centering is reasonable measured to +/- 1.5deg with a slight improvement at 6v over 5v. There is no overshoot CW-stop as it decelerates slightly prior to stop position but CCW-stop there is slight overshoot as no deceleration occurs. When tested with a spring lever one servo was able to be set into perpetual bounce. Performance and speed is better than most analogue servos and price is good for MG/BB.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2017

    Ordered 2 unfortunately only one operates properly. The one that works looks to be a great little servo with virtually no slop,quick and with good torque. Looks to be an ideal servo for wings. The other servo worked but was very slow and the case got very warm after a short time. As a result I took it apart to see if there was any obvious problems. I couldn't find any but it did confirm that there are 2 bearings for the output gear, all gears are metal except the first one which I assume is nylon. Servos come with a good range of output arms and a spare output screw.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.85
    • US$21.93
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$15.63
    • US$73.59
    • US$17.24
    • US$21.93
    • US$10.34
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$9.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$155.91