Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (417)
  • Kép (55)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(417)
    • 5 Csillag(392)
    • 4 Csillag(23)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/01/2021

    For years I’ve told people to buy one of these kits to get started in FPV but never actually had one in my hands until I bought it here from banggood at a pretty cheap price. The emax tinyhawk II beginner kit all in all, is a pretty good starter for FPV. The tinyhawk II itself is like a tank, you can crash it a lot and it's not going to easily break. That's what makes it good for newbies. The controller is wacky -- but for this price point, don't worry about it. The tinyhawk II kit gets the job done if you want to be in the air, and flying, with no software or programming knowledge needed. The goggles came pre-tuned to the exact channel and band that it needed to be on, and the drone was pre-bound to the controller. 100% ready to fly. I strongly recommend flying the tinyhawk II on 1s batteries only, especially as a beginner. If you fly 2s make sure you choose the correct rate profile! I personally like how it flies on 1s the best, the motors are really specc'd for 1s flight. If you want to see some flight footage, I did a video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAu681Ud0HU The goggles are reasonable. They didn't strain my eyes, did not feel heavy, and they have a focal adjustment slider. I was happy that they fit with my glasses on. If you wear glasses and the frames aren't huge, they should fit into these goggles! Sadly there no DVR on the goggles though, which is what I wish it had. If you want to upgrade to a better transmitter and goggles in the future, the tinyhawk will work with them. So you are buying a drone that you can keep using if you like the FPV hobby. The goggles will also work with any other analog based drone, so if you purchase better goggles in the future you can keep these as a ride along for friends and family. :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Great little drone. for £120 you get a great deal. all of the pack is great quality. In the pack you get one 1S and one 2S battery. I'd suggest for the first time flyer you use the smaller battery as it handles very nicely with that. the quality on the headset dusplay is very good. this is perfect for someone that wants to learn to fly an FPV. But buy more batteries. one only lasts a couple of minutes and you will want more air time. you can get a pack of 4 600mh batteries for about £15 if you look.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2020

    I've ordered 2 TH2 rtf kits, one for my cousin too. I have it for a month now, it is a really good indoor flyer for beginners and pro's (really takes a beating). The tinyhawk 2 flies best on 1s indoors, and on a no windy day it is really fun to fly outdoors. I've set the angle limit to 45° to have a bit more speed because i fly in a barn of a typical Dutch farm. Make sure you order some extra batteries because the flight time average about 3.5 min to 4 min indoors, and for me 2.5 min outdoors on 1s with full stick deflection

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    10 napon belül megérkezett az EU-ba. Minden működik, és összekapcsolódik az első kattintásra - nem kell beállítani. Ez az első FPV drónom, bent repül, mint egy rakéta, alig várom, hogy kijussak vele!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2021

    Schneller Versand aus dem EU-Lager! Bin neu in dem Bereich eingestiegen und mit der Tinyhawk 2 und dem Set ist man für den Anfang mehr als bestens ausgestattet. Würde ich jedem Anfänger empfehlen.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    As a total beginner, I'm really impressed with the drone, but I am already starting to think I should have bought the goggles and controller separately. The controller is a little glitchy but seems to resolve itself with a restart and the goggles are quite small. That being said, the picture quality is really very good for the price. As a hassle free starter kit, it really is a good choice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2021

    Nagyon jól működik! Egy kicsit nehéz repülni egy Mavic felhasználótól, de könnyű megtanulni rajta, nagyon tartós, ellenáll néhány ütközésnek. Szeretne vásárolni egy pár extra elemet, veszek több 1S akkumulátort. Az egyetlen negatív van, hogy a 2S akkumulátor is jött egy duzzadt, nem egy nagy probléma, mivel én nem tervezi, hogy használja. Vezérlő és szemüveg jött pre-sync ami jó, nincs fizikai kézikönyv, de ott van a QR kód, amely közvetlenül elküldi a digitális kézikönyv. A szemüveg jól érzi magát, de a vezérlő egy kicsit olcsónak érzi magát a többihez képest, amit használtam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    Bardzo fajny sprzęt jak na początek. Polecam. Nadaje się do latania po mieszkaniu i po ogrodzie. Bardzo wrażliwy na wiatr więc odpada. Okulary nawet fajne ale boli brak DVR i słabe antenki. Pilota odrazu zamieniałem na Taranisa. Obowiązkowo trzeba zamówić pakied dodatkowych baterii + ładowarkę najlepiej taką samą jak w zestawie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2021

    Remek kis durranás, hogy körberepülje a házat és az udvart. Sok móka, könnyű repülni, és majdnem nulla beállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2021

    szállítás készült, jó minőségű termék és nagyon jól csomagolt. Nagyszerű kis drón kezdőknek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft35 116
    • Ft44 885
    • Ft9 167
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft9 167
    • Ft82 444
    • Ft58 067
    • Ft5 286
    • Ft10 578
    • Ft7 936
    • Ft48 854
    • Ft85 497
    • Ft28 902
    • Ft73 283
    • Ft33 586
    • Ft39 846
    • Ft70 229
    • Ft7 020