Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (79)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(79)
    • 5 Csillag(73)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/12/2020

    De acordo com o anúncio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2017

    Die Erfahrungen von Tourmente kann ich bestätigen: Die schwarze Seite ist leitfähig (ca. 150 kOhm Widerstand zwischen beiden Seiten mit angedrücktem Kupferblech) während die grüne Seite auf meinem DVM keine feststellbare Leitfähigkeit aufweist. Ich habe das Problem des Anschlusses mit einem Stück Messingblech, Lötöse und einer 4,8 mm Niete gelöst. Zwischen zwei derartigen Kontakten an zwei Ecken der Matte messe ich jetzt zuverlässig einen Widerstand von 230 kOhm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2017

    Well, this item work. Green layer - protect and hard. Black - for static electricity. Here are the photos: 1) 12,17v battery Next i put coins to check Ω and V: 2) with coins i got 11.57V with strong contact 3) STRONG contact with coins on BLACK surface gives 780kΩ 4) good contact gives 5.1MΩ 5) and easy pressure gives 16.6MΩ It mean what here is REAL electrim foam. But if you want to start to work with, you need to connect this mat with GROUD using electric cord with (just look some images in web and DIY).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2017

    I purchased this mat for my desk and I quite pleased. The mat works great. When first arrived, it was very rigid and would not stay flat. Over time and as the product comes sits at room temperature, it eventually flattens out just fine. Very nice mat for the price. Better than working of your bench table top.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2019

    Do not underestimate how smelly this mat is out of the box... even my kids complained about the smell and they're happy walking around all day with poo in their pants... However, after smell has dissipated; very happy with quality of mat. May or may not be antistatic, no idea how to check.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2019

    Very fast shipping! Eight days to arrive in France... Good quality product. Will deal again from this seller and Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2017

    plutôt moyen

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2019

    Good product . Good Quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2017

    Well, it doesn't look beautiful but it does the job. My VC97 shows 0,5 MOhm which is enough to dissipate the charge.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2019

    Ok. Not tested

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36 475
    • Ft12 600
    • Ft6 483
    • Ft20 609
    • Ft77 946
    • Ft13 761
    • Ft18 428
    • Ft16 015
    • Ft7 643
    • Ft29 918
    • Ft35 238
    • Ft6 646
    • Ft6 646
    • Ft8 641
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft8 973
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft14 958