Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (117)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(117)
    • 5 Csillag(114)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/07/2021

    Great product, Is reliable and easy to fly, and forgiving. The instructions are well written. Tough and very stable. I Will recommend it to my friends and people like you reading. Would make a very good FPV Airplane too! The pictures I have provided are before the stickers were put on.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2020

    I love it. A great plane, easy to fly. shipping was fast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    Fantasztikusan repül, nagyon nyugodt a repülés. Javaslom ezt a gépet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    Vettem ezt a két gépet repülés fPV ezekkel a repülőkkel, és nagyon jól működnek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2020

    Szuper jó repülő.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    Wow, very nice model airplane. It took two weeks to arrive even though I used AirExpress. I was a little concerned that it would arrive in one piece due to the length of delivery time, however, it made the trip with no bruises. It is very well packed in foam and the parts a packed in bubble wrap. Assembly is just a snap with very few parts count. Mine tends to balance tail heavy and I've had to add 1/2 oz of lead to the nose with a Turnigy 2200 3s. Flying this mode is easier than flying a sailplane. As far as construction, I had an issue with the horizontal stabilizer spar being too long. That is not really a problem and a quick cut of 1.1 cm solved the issue. Just be careful cutting the Carbin Fiber spar so it will not splinter. The hardest part was programming my Taranis but my template took care of that and the plane was ready to fly with decals in around 30 minutes. Overall I would consider this a beginners model and will be a fun intermediate plane for someone with a trainer under there belt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2019

    Отлично упакован,что указывает на достойный бренд. Модель дошла с минимальными повреждениями ( на 1 мм смята задняя кромка крыла она длину 20 мм). Модель выполнена очень качественно. Спасибо Banggood! Igor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2019

    My plane came this morning !!!!🤩😍😎🤫😇 happy guy ... the propeller dinged the wing outboard of the servo right by the hinge... looks great, want to fly soon... needing batteries and charger for the airplane.. awesome kit wicked small servos ..thanks BG love the ship !!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2019

    Great little aircraft with landing gear. This model is super easy and fast to assemble. Landing gear is great for all runway surfaces. I made this an FPV aircraft. Nice to have FPV with landing gear for a real flight experience. This is a must in your hangar! https://youtu.be/2RNG6y53xwQ

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2019

    The best trainer plane. Fly confident with this even without a flight controller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 084
    • Ft31 966
    • Ft51 107
    • Ft15 392
    • Ft23 532
    • Ft23 563
    • Ft25 186
    • Ft67 734
    • Ft48 955
    • Ft18 963
    • Ft26 226
    • Ft21 229
    • Ft25 290
    • Ft21 602
    • Ft47 413
    • Ft25 244
    • Ft53 509
    • Ft5 416