Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (309)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(309)
    • 5 Csillag(298)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/11/2020

    Miután olyan csalódott voltam, hogy az én IDE-m naprakész, ez a kis megbuherált dolgozott a első járatán. A tartomány rövid 3Volts és a fedélzeti antenna, de nem nagy, ha kapok a ostor antenna mod beépített. A képminőség 800 X 600-nál is tisztességes. A beállítások egyszerűek, és olyan beállításokat találok, amelyek megfelelnek az elvárásaimnak. Megkockáztatom, és ajánlom, hogy ez egy nagyszerű első kamera projekt. Nem lehet baj a bánya ára és a viszonylag gyors szállítás. Jó szórakozást.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2021

    Perfect product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2020

    Jó minőségű és ár a készlet. Jól működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    Good delivery, the item is good, but I haven't used it yet because it has arrived now

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    szép egyéni csomagolás egy csomagban. CE-jelölés!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    A dobozon kívül is jól működött!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    Perfect, works as expected. Don't forget to use a 3.3V Serial adapter to upload the sketch, 5V won't damage the board but upload will fail. Once data is uploaded, I had to power the board thru 5V pin. If powering with 3.3V, it starts but fails to initialize camera. I made a little proto board to easily plug USB/serial adapter and USB power, and with a jumper to enable programmation mode (GPIO0 to ground), cf attached pictures

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2020

    The shipping time (5 days to UK) was excellent. I managed to get it working OK using this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MicAM_A0_lU But I cannot get the camera to focus. It seems to be fixed - I cannot turn the lens I placed a spectacle lens in front and it improves a little - but is is not usable I attach two images, they show a word document on the left and the camera's out of focus view on the right the second image is using a spectacle lens to try to improve the focus

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2019

    I cannot get it to work, I can use it without the camera but when I try with the camera I cannot get it to work as a web camera. The ESP refuses to communicate with the camera although the camera seems to be recognized. If you decide to use the antenna that came with it you will need to move the resistance near the SMA connector. My module came setup for the on board antenna.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2020

    What a great little module. Currently setting up as a timelapse camera - what a breeze. Don't forget to grab a FTDI programmer - if you don't already have one (There is no onboard USB port.) and a micro SD card for onboard Storage of your photos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 308
    • Ft42 604
    • Ft8 012
    • Ft11 285
    • Ft21 119
    • Ft17 938
    • Ft56 752
    • Ft23 929
    • Ft36 049
    • Ft8 009
    • Ft36 257
    • Ft1 258
    • Ft34 681
    • Ft15 135
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft10 402
    • Ft11 584
    • Ft17 064