Vásárlói vélemények

4.92 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (292)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(292)
    • 5 Csillag(273)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/08/2020

    Nice battery reliable and long life

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    доставка хорошая. повреждений нет. товар соответствует заказанному. все работает. брал сразу с отдельным аккумом, чтобы бортовой не садить и не делать переход с 7,4 в. Камера работает исправно, правда полноценного теста ещё не делал, только в масштабах квартиры. из особенностей стоит отметить дикий нагрев!!! руки обжигает. наверное стоило брать вариант 25 mW, но все решаемо, радиатор скрафтить думаю для этого. а так все отлично.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    Producto fiel a la descripción. Llego a España correctamente empaquetado en caja de cartón y papel acolchado en 1 mes. La carga era de 39v aproximadamente. La batería mide y pesa: 39x19x75mm y 96gr. Funciona bien pero los 380 mah no están comprobados. Similar duración a baterías de 300mah. La uso en DM002-3 y Eachine E011( adaptar conector) Buena batería pediré más.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2019

    Weight arround 10.5 grams, power 375 mA/h . About quality still not tested because bttery use only some times. Note! If you get same battery with weight 9.75 grams, then power stay be arround 350mA/h, I have a samples :). Btw price is good, i buy 3 pcs for play on Eachine E70 and H107L.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2017

    I need to get more of these. They are just wonderful, quick punch, and long lasting for my Xtreme Raptor. Due to Eachine fitting snuggly for their batteries, I got one of these, and still love them today.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2016

    Fly them with Hubsan X4 H107L. Flight time is 9 minutes. They fit nice in the battery department. Order 2 and both came and work like it should. Recommended. For size comparison look at the pictures.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2016

    Чуть больше по размеру, чем стандартный аккумулятор (на фото сравнение). Требуется триммирование, но легче вытаскивать. Летает квадрокоптер на аккумуляторе довольно долго.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2018

    The actual weight of all (3) of these that I ordered were lighter than the stated weight which is great! The flight time on my Micro Airplane was 9.5-10min with this LIPO. Great battery!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    To make more exciting my "old" V939 Ladybird, I've designed new exchangeable canopies with LEDs, therefore I needed a battery with a larger capacity. Well, this is simply perfect. Enjoy your flight!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2017

    I use this in an Xtreme Raptor camera drone, which matches a Mould King 33041. I may buy more!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 127
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft12 382
    • Ft5 687
    • Ft2 194
    • Ft12 382
    • Ft3 040
    • Ft4 349
    • Ft4 014
    • Ft2 127
    • Ft3 649
    • Ft4 562
    • Ft3 162
    • Ft2 340
    • Ft9 370
    • Ft3 010
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft7 300