Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (756)
  • Kép (97)
  • Videó (23)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(756)
    • 5 Csillag(696)
    • 4 Csillag(39)
    • 3 Csillag(12)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/05/2021

    Nagyon elégedett és közel a Tökéletes! Először is azt javaslom, kerüljük el a PPM protokollt. A Betaflight verzió döntő, és a konfigurációja talán „trükkös". A tábla furcsán viselkedhet: 1 - Az 1000-2000 tartomány nem szerezhető be. 2 - A kapott tartomány (az 1000-2000-től eltérő) ingadozik. Egyik nap az értékeket és a következő nap a különböző értékeket jeleníti meg. 3 - Amikor a tartományt az RX-Sange paranccsal beállítja, a drón viselkedése „ kiszámíthatatlanná válik ": a) A gáz hirtelen „felszállhat". A drón ezután bármilyen irányba ugrik. b) A tábla túl nagy hiba vagy újraindítás. Deszka, akkumulátor, vagy mindkettő diszfunkció. c) A drón hirtelen elveszítheti a magasságát. A PPM / DSM2 vevő által okozott ingadozástól és hatótávolság hiányától eltekintve a fent említett működési hibák miatt (az én esetemben) a konfiguráció. Megoldás: - A kártya / A drónnak megfelelően kell működnie a kamera elhelyezése előtt (PB esetében a BTPL <= 3.5.6. verziójával teszteljük/konfiguráljuk. - Kerüld el az RX-Grange-t. A jelenlegi tartományom 1060-1860. Lemehet 1053-1853-ig (A különböző küszöbértékeket és a holtsávokat ennek megfelelően kiigazítják.). A csatlakozó, a gumi és a forró ragasztó hozzáadása után a design fejlődött annak érdekében, hogy a súlyt 20 g közelében tartsa. A PPM vevőnek köszönhetően a drón valószínűleg egy kicsit kevésbé erős, mint az SBUS verzió, de nagyon jól működik, és minden egyes E01 1s 3,7V 200m Ah 30C elemekkel (0 magasságvesztés és teljes sebesség). így: (Összefoglalva) A termék AE (A várt). A csomag tartalma nagyszerű, de 2 vagy 3 csavarral még jobb lenne (közel a tökéleteshez). Thx,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2021

    Tested and works perfectly

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2017

    FC looks very good. Packed in a box and antistatic paket. USB cable, power cable with connector and mounting screws with adsorbers are included in package. PCB and soldering quality is great. Succesfuly paired with FlySky FS-I6X in AFHDS 2A Mode. Succesfuly connected to Betaflight. Stock version of BF is 3.1.0 Target SPRASINGF3EVO. Succesfuly updated to BF v.3.1.7. There is a little assimetry of transmiiter channels and little jitter in midpoints. It can be corrected with transmitter calibration.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    This flight controller is prefect if you are looking to step your tiny whoop game up to the next level. It allows you to take an E010 or E010S frame (or probably blade inductrix frame also) and 6mm motors and go fly some acro! The board has plug ins for the motors so no excessive soldering, just the power and the camera. I got the Flysky version of the board because I have a Turnigy Evolution and it was incredibly easy to bind. I plugged in the board to the computer and betaflight was already installed, nice! (note here is the only con I can think of for the board, the position of the micro usb plug required that I remove a prop to plug into the computer, this is why the 4 stars for appearance) Anyway, I built mine with some fancy gold 73,000 RPM motors with the 3 blade props but I think the purple racestar 67000 RPM ones from banggood would be plenty. I also suggest using a JST PH2.0 connector rather than the one they provide because I think the best batteries are the Nitro Nectar HV 4.35V 250mah 30/60c that they now have a copy of on here that I am going to try out as well. Set up and build was pretty easy even though this was my first time trying it. I did cut down the rubber standoffs to make the mounting easier, other than that it was simple. And it flies great! I need to practice my acro skills though, haha oh FYI my finished build is 21g with no battery For the price this has got the be the best value around! Oh an dont forget to disarm asap after a crash!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2016

    From the CLI dump, this is the version info # version # Cleanflight/SPRACINGF3EVO 1.13.0 Jun 6 2016 / 00:03:29 (a77bc76) I have yet to solder power and fly it. Will be flashing betaflight

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2017

    Thisi is the second one I got and this one works like a charm. Got some recerstar 615 motors simple frame using my old flysky put everything together in about 15 minutes bound and hooked to cleanflight and bammmmm i'm flying worked quick and easy and flies great. Might flash betaflight but for now it works great for around the office and around the house.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2017

    I bought the Eachine E010s fly sky version and was upset when it wouldn't link with my FS-I6S radio because it was strictly AFHDS 2A but with this inexpensive board it works! Remember to solder the power leads and the camera leads together blacks on ground reds on VCC.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2017

    Works very good now. The instruction manual is out of date and only marginally helpful. Has a bind button. The installed spracing_f3_evo firmware was full of bugs. Flashed the latest (3.1.7) and it's fixed.Unfortunately, the configuration will be empty/defaults which means starting from scratch (or copy a saved config.). Flies okay with the default Betaflight PIDs. I may spend some time fine tuning afterwards. Board doesn't have a BEC for the camera. Camera shares the current directly from the battery connection. The placement of the USB connector is awkward and that is the only complaint I have. This board is lavishly endowed with LEDs. Easy to see the direction flying line of site. The FCB (and FPV camera) are soft mounted with the included rubbers and screws. I'm using LiPo batteries with micro connectors so the included connector went unused. 66000 rpm (no load) motors. 220mAh 45C LiPo battery. 6 minute flights. It weighs 20.1g

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2017

    Frsky version delivered with Cleanflight Firmware, USB cable and some mounting material. Sucessfully flashed latest Betaflight. The position of the USB connector on the board is not the best option. You always have to dismouted the prop if changes are needed. Additionally there seems the be a little jitter between 10 and 20 us on the channel which has to be corrected in the Tx.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2017

    Received this board months ago but left it to sit on a shelf. feature set is exactly what I wanted. I have not been able to use it. board powers and binds giving a solid green light but has no function in betaflight. my board is the 2A version and has a bind button. the PDF instructions for Flysky do not match my item. https://youtu.be/mY9808_KBDg

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft3 183
    • Ft10 321
    • Ft39 964
    • Ft28 266
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft17 040
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft5 847
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft26 218
    • Ft3 602
    • Ft9 830