Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (154)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(154)
    • 5 Csillag(148)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/04/2021

    Ez a második egységem, és nagyszerűen kell dolgozniuk! Az első készüléket az 1.3ghz videó rendszerem ismétlőjeként használják. Ezzel vezetékes a videó vonal csak tudok sugározni a jelet 5.8 videó azok számára, akik szeretnék látni a repülési videó, de nem egy 1.3ghz vrx. Ennek a Vtx-nek a nagy előnye az, hogy mikro sdcard nyílással rendelkezik, és 25mw-ról 200mw-ra váltható. Tökéletes egy mikro fPV szárny vagy épít. Én is fog cserélni az antenna ki valami egy kicsit jobb, de a jövőbeni referencia ipex vagy Mcx csatlakozó nagy értékelhető, mivel azok a különböző alkalmas erősítők, amelyek fokozzák ezt a kis vtx

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2020

    Köszönöm. Rendben megérkezett. Sajnos a kamerának nem ad ki megfelelő Voltot, így azt külön kell táplálni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    Minden úgy megy, ahogy vártam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2017

    I have immediately tested it on a 2S custom designed and 3D printed brushed micro fpv racer quad and it performed great! https://vimeo.com/221064567 The quad became a bit too heavy with the additional 6g weight and also needs some fine tuning on the PID's since I have put it on. The DTX03 picture quality is great, it doesn't have any flashes, stripes or noise. The audio quality is also great! Finally I can hear the motors for proper PID tuning and also it is more fun to watch the recorded videos back. This transmitter can become super hot in short time so avoid leaving it powered for longer time mainly on 200mW! The switchable 0, 25, 50, 200mW power is working properly. I could feel range differences between the settings. Also I have found no shadowing to other channels so I could see the picture only at the channel where I set the vtx to. I have uploaded some photos to see how it could fit on my quad. I could put it only on the top plate. The final conclusion is that this is a very nice product and is required for most micro users but on 1S coreless I think it will make the quad overweighted and will loose flyability, on 2S coreless it is flyable but the quad looses agility and also flight time reduced from 5 to 3 minutes on 50mW. Also take proper check on your 5V regulator as this can take a massive amount of power and can put your drone to failsafe or reboot in the air. From my 1 day experience I think this is mostly suitable for at least 2S brushless micro drone.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2018

    Quite impressive ,This little unit gives out a very clear picture and noise free, and is small enough to mount on most quadcopters for FPV filming. The setting up was difficult, beware of instruction wiring, it shows usual video colours, yellow, red and black, but in the instructions shows different colours. The Banggood images provided above show the correct wiring. Luckily, for me, and probably others , it seems even if you wire it up wrong with these 3 wires , it wont damage the unit ! This item does need Class 10 SD card to work, otherwise the indicator LED will just stay Solid ON rather than flash showing that recording is in progress. It also runs hot (uses almost 1Amp power on the 200mw setting, check your power supply can cope ! ) , Ive refrained from covering this in heat shrink to allow better cooling, and mounted it with free air flow. To get the on screen set up display, the red and black of the x3 wire harness need connecting to a Screen via cable not VTX. this is awkward. Considering the size, price and image quality i rate this unit highly although clearly there are plenty improvements possible

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    Esto es una grabadora de vídeo con tres formatos, junto con un transmisor de vídeo ajustable 25/50/200 mW. IMPORTANTE tener en cuenta que no lleva cámara, la idea es ponerle una cámara BUENA para hacer FPV y poder grabar sin usar una cámara de acción adicional. Se puede alimentar al drone o con una batería de estas de 1S por ejemplo. Contento con la compra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2017

    Great little vtx with video recorder fits perfectly between the two top plates on the Realacc 130. You just need to to cut out a slot on the side for the SD card. l soldered a UFL fitting on the camera so l could easily replace the antenna. The one that comes with it is good but bends easy in a crash.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2017

    Switchable VTX with DVR for this price is very interesting. My full review is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2889805-Review-of-Eachine-DTX03-5-8G-72CH-Switchable-VTX-w-Audio-DVR

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2020

    Kérjük, vegye figyelembe a színkódot a leírásban. Röviden teszteltem. Felvétel gond nélkül. Nagy hatótávolságú (több mint 10m) Még nem teszteltem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2017

    I use it for a 220 quad, It is light and with 200 mW it has a range of about 700 metres. It works properly and without delay because the video signal is sent to the transmitter before sending it to the DVR. I usually modified it with a piece of coaxial cable of 4 cm to elevate the four lobe antenna and get more range. Be careful that there is no video camera in the unit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 754
    • Ft4 953
    • Ft4 972
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft6 793
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft11 802
    • Ft2 785
    • Ft5 721
    • Ft10 014
    • Ft61 641
    • Ft6 437
    • Ft5 263
    • Ft28 494
    • Ft54 207
    • Ft4 609
    • Ft191 736
    • Ft10 014