Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (158)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(158)
    • 5 Csillag(152)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 30/09/2020

    Awesome little Helicopter :-) You do need some experience to be able to setup the head on this, as for me it wasn’t ready to fly out of the box and needed the transmitter programmed correctly, but that might have just been how mine was delivered, but once all programmed it flies perfectly. I’ve slowed the head speed a little for normally flying as this is such a powerful little heli, so for calm park flying I have slowed the head speed a little and adjusted the pitch curves down so it’s nice and peaceful to fly if you just want to practice your flying skills without needing to do 3d. I feel the quality on this heli is really good, but I’ve only been able to have a small number of flights so far to be able to say how it will last long term, but it looks very well made, and so far I’m really pleased with it.... was a bit nervous ordering from a China company, but I had great tracking info and swift delivery to Uk, so I’m chuffed I took the plunge and bought it. Also, I had a technical issue post sale and my experience of banggood after sales was excellent and they sorted my query fully. So overall a great purchase :-) I’ve been flying with some home made landing gear as you will see in the pictures to just help landing on slightly rough ground like a lawn, def don’t want this tipping over and getting broken just cos the grass isn’t perfectly smooth.

    Hozzászólások (4)
  • 13/12/2020

    The package arrived very quickly. When i opened the box immediatetly noticed that it was missing one battery. I had ordered the one with the 3 batterires. So i was very disappointed. In further inspection before i go out and fly it i found out that the bearings in the grips were binding and the movement of the head was not smooth. And when i connected the battery for the first time it short circuited itself and it was useless anymore. Immediately i contacted Banggood and they offered a replacement for it . The second package arrived very quickly too. And the helicopter flies like a dream. So i am very pleased with the service from Banggood. Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/03/2021

    Many thanks Bangood the delivery wasn't to bad this time. though still waiting for them to restock the K110 that I ordered end of January. Any way great little heli looks amazing bit of damage to the box but thats always is gonna happen when posting from china. I will give one word of warning to anyone who wants to buy this product. before you do anything do a thorough check on the heli. this is very important. that includes checking the blade grips and bolts on the blades as mine were very loose also my heli had electrical issues on the ESC one of the connectors was not properly soldered this cause issues on spooling up so I had to resolder the connecter. also check the feathering shaft before you fly. apart from that I got the heli to hover well indoors allowing me to set the transmitter up to my way of flying but waiting to do a maiden flight later this week.

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/11/2020

    Ez csodálatos. Tökéletes az aeromodelizáláshoz. Nagyon konfigurálható rádió. Jó minőségű darabok. 700m Ah-s akkumulátorok. Polimer anyagok, nejlon, szénszál. Erős motor. Kezdőknek 3G mód ajánlott. A szakemberek számára 3D mód korlátlan manővereket!!!

    Hozzászólások
  • 08/08/2020

    I got E160, and unfortunately during my beginners landing, i touch slightly the grass with the blades, and the blades shoot to both directions from the horizontal shaft. Tured out that, this center horizontal shaft screw was loose, and during my landing unscrewed. Nothing major happend, but... i lost of the two plastic things - top linkage. Cheap part on bangood, but i have to wait another two weeks fot it :/ Soo guys, my advice to all of you, go on it - screwdriver with locktite before first flight.

    Hozzászólások (2)
  • 02/08/2020

    its nicely well packed i cant fly indoor so scary not like my k120 before i hope please allow to buy cod for parts coz i dont have paypal or credit card i can buy only using cod i think im gonna buy k110 or k100 for 3d practice maybe next week dont want to crash this beautiful heli btw can i use the transmitter for pc simulation?

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/05/2021

    Tökéletes tranzakció, 5 nap a megrendelés leadása és a csomag tökéletes állapotban történő átvétele között Én boldog vagyok, köszönöm, hogy bumm

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/11/2020

    bien reçu, à voir si cela fonctionne correctement malgré un choc sur le carton de la télécommande.

    Hozzászólások
  • 11/09/2020

    It arrived in a good condition. Looks like a very well built little heli. I can't wait to fly it.

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/05/2021

    helikopter jó, kell tartalék felső kapcsolat, mivel az enyém eltört szinte azonnal ütközés után, és meg kell várni 15 napot, mielőtt tudom felvenni a levegőbe újra... Más, mint nagyszerű.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20,142
    • Ft20,718
    • Ft14,674
    • Ft16,401
    • Ft20,142
    • Ft71,659
    • Ft38,607
    • Ft46,619
    • Ft9,782
    • Ft206,629