Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (32)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(32)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/04/2021

    Received engine in the afternoon on 17-Apr-21 with good package without damage. it took 20 days included long holiday in my country, Machine running well on the factory setting without issue.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    Ez az első slágeres motorom, amit elsőre meg tudtam dolgozni. Lenyűgöző nézni, és azt tervezem, hogy még többet vásárolok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    This is a truly wonderful little engine. It started and ran straight out of the box. The accuracy and finish of the machining is of a very high quality. I have made a few adjustments to get it running even better. Following advice on the many online videos of these engines, I retarded the ignition timing a bit from about 10 degrees before to a degree or two past top dead centre. I have run it about 20 times now. It runs for about 35 mins on 10 mls of fuel which is half a tank I think. Service from Banggood was excellent. Luckily the version I decided on was available to ship from the UK, so it only took 3 days to arrive. I ordered a spare spark plug and some o-rings at the same time. These had to ship from China, but still only took 10 days to arrive, so very pleased. My only complaint is that these little engines are great value and addictive, so I have now ordered an ET1. This has to ship from China, so will take bit bit longer, but not too long I hope.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2020

    This engine runs like a champ! It arrived with the carb setting correctly for starting. After fueling up, started with two pulls on the crank. One thing I would advise, is that you don't pull the starter rope too quickly, and this will speed up the flywheels, causing the exhaust valve to open, not allowing fuel/air mix to enter the combustion chamber.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    Ez a 2. vízszintes ütésem. A kormányzó érdekes mozgást mutat, de nem állítható a sebességszabályozáshoz. Egy nagyon apró alátétet tettem a kioldó kar csavarja alá, hogy csökkentsem a lengést a karban. Segített a sima futásban. Csodálatos finom megmunkált részletek ebben a motorban. Örülök, hogy megkaptam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2021

    Nagyon elégedett a motorral, nagyon jól gyártott, üzemanyagot tett bele, és a második megmozdult a keréken, jól működött, beállítás nélkül, de aztán a gyújtógyertya felpakolva a tisztítás és tesztelés után nagyon szabálytalanul futott, betettem egy újat, és tökéletesen működik, csak egy hibás dugó, de egy nagy motor, jó szolgáltatás gyorsan,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2021

    This is a lovely little engine. Ordered on 3rd April and delivered on the 8th, so very quick delivery. Must admit I had originally ordered this engine last November as a xmas gift but after 3 months waiting for delivery I cancelled the order. But this time, I can't believe how quickly it was delivered.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2021

    Miután egy sikertelen megrendelés, mert a hajózási útvonal rossz választott volt gyors leszállított. A motor jól működik, miután néhány korrekciót a gyertyán. A minőség nagyon jó. A forgattyústengely csapágyai viszonylag nagy mozgástérrel rendelkeznek. Nem tudom, hogy rendben van-e. így? Szintén ugyanaz a csatlakozó rúd csapágyak. Különben is a gép egy vicces elem a játék és felfedezni a technológia. A feldolgozás és az összeszerelés minősége magas színvonalú. Egy pont nem olyan jó. A kézikönyv nagyon rövid. Hiányzik a jegyzet, hogy töltse ki a vizet a hűtőben, és hogyan kell csinálni a kenőanyagot. A szolgáltatás exeptionel megoldani a problémát az első megrendelés. Köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    Arrived well packed and in great shape. I made a youtube video of the first start, the engine is outstanding! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsJwuPHPm0k

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    i found the engine to be of overal good build quality only part that might be better are the main and big ends,my engine ran without any alterations,I found the whole purchase from banggod to be a good experience many thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 654
    • Ft14 543
    • Ft29 090
    • Ft46 895
    • Ft24 406
    • Ft26 991
    • Ft22 163
    • Ft135 385
    • Ft19 737
    • Ft72 381
    • Ft34 631
    • Ft32 205
    • Ft10 954
    • Ft4 093
    • Ft7 269
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft68 965
    • Ft9 002