Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (51)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(51)
    • 5 Csillag(47)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/08/2020

    This review is confusing. 1st, I haven't received this item yet, even it says "Logistics indicates item delivered". I "Have Not Recieved this item" and i'm being told not to expect it for 20 more business days, its already been 2 weeks since I placed the order. 2nd, Why can't I get a firm conformation as to when I can really expect delivery. Tracking info is dubious, it makes no sense.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    Arrived well packed and in great shape. I made a youtube video of the first start, the engine is outstanding! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsJwuPHPm0k

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2020

    A karburátor elromlott, és nem küldtek újat, vagy engedték, hogy vegyek egyet. Nem túl jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    Received engine in the afternoon on 17-Apr-21 with good package without damage. it took 20 days included long holiday in my country, Machine running well on the factory setting without issue.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2020

    Excellent, excellent, excellent; had it in 10 days here in Michigan (USA), and it ran perfectly, right out of the box! This is my third similar engine, first ET1, second, ETX, now, the ET6. Don't know if Emachines can top the ET6 and Banggood for service!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    Ez az első slágeres motorom, amit elsőre meg tudtam dolgozni. Lenyűgöző nézni, és azt tervezem, hogy még többet vásárolok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    Ez a 2. vízszintes ütésem. A kormányzó érdekes mozgást mutat, de nem állítható a sebességszabályozáshoz. Egy nagyon apró alátétet tettem a kioldó kar csavarja alá, hogy csökkentsem a lengést a karban. Segített a sima futásban. Csodálatos finom megmunkált részletek ebben a motorban. Örülök, hogy megkaptam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    This is a truly wonderful little engine. It started and ran straight out of the box. The accuracy and finish of the machining is of a very high quality. I have made a few adjustments to get it running even better. Following advice on the many online videos of these engines, I retarded the ignition timing a bit from about 10 degrees before to a degree or two past top dead centre. I have run it about 20 times now. It runs for about 35 mins on 10 mls of fuel which is half a tank I think. Service from Banggood was excellent. Luckily the version I decided on was available to ship from the UK, so it only took 3 days to arrive. I ordered a spare spark plug and some o-rings at the same time. These had to ship from China, but still only took 10 days to arrive, so very pleased. My only complaint is that these little engines are great value and addictive, so I have now ordered an ET1. This has to ship from China, so will take bit bit longer, but not too long I hope.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2022

    E6... Ma érkezett... Szuper gyors szállítás... Nagy csomagolás... Nagyon ajánlott ez... Jól néz ki a vitrinemben... Nagyon elégedett vele, 😄👍👍👍👍👍😄

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    Very nicely designed and excellent craftsmanship Very happy with this was happy when it arrived excellent detail.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.19
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.34
    • US$9.53
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$87.74
    • US$1,174.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$45.99